Name Department
Thesha Zeigler
Southeast Campus
Senior Academic Advisor
Phone: 918-595-7112
Email: Thesha.Zeigler@tulsacc.edu
Petr Zimin
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Dispatcher (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: petr.zimin@tulsacc.edu
Rhonda Zimmerman
Northeast Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-7428
Email: rhonda.zimmerman@tulsacc.edu
Alli Zingo
Owasso Community Campus
Answer Center Specialist
Phone: 918-595-2072
Email: alexandra.zingo@tulsacc.edu
Sandra Zingo
Northeast Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-8458
Email: sandra.zingo@tulsacc.edu
Paul Zintgraff
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7084
Email: Paul.Zintgraff@tulsacc.edu
Angel Zwahlen
West Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: angel.zwahlen@tulsacc.edu