Name Department
Sarah Wagner
West Campus
Library Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: sarah.wagner@tulsacc.edu
Aaron Waken
Northeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: aaron.waken@tulsacc.edu
Austin Walden
Northeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-3709
Email: austin.walden@tulsacc.edu
Kameron Walker
Metro Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: kameron.walker@tulsacc.edu
Judith Wallace
Southeast Campus
Clinical Nursing Instr/Clinic
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: judith.wallace1@tulsacc.edu
Sharolyn Wallace
Northeast Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7464
Email: Sharolyn.Wallace@tulsacc.edu
Thomas Wallis
Northeast Campus
Internatnl Student Specialst
Phone: 918-595-7533
Email: thomas.wallis@tulsacc.edu
Ashley Walls
Conference Center Campus
Accountant I
Phone: 918-595-7848
Email: ashley.walls@tulsacc.edu
Greg Walston
Metro Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: gregory.walston@tulsacc.edu
Penny Walston
Southeast Campus
Academic Counselor
Phone: 918-595-7532
Email: Penny.Coberley@tulsacc.edu
Abby Walters
West Campus
Security Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: abby.walters@tulsacc.edu
Zoe Walters
Metro Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: zoe.walters@tulsacc.edu
Jacob Waltman
Metro Campus
Lab Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jacob.waltman@tulsacc.edu
Shane Wamsley
Metro Campus
Mail Clerk (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7221
Email: shane.wamsley@tulsacc.edu
Salli Wandke
Northeast Campus
Academic Counselor
Phone: 918-595-8411
Email: salli.wandke@tulsacc.edu
Josh Wann
Metro Campus
Academic Supprt Specialist(PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: joshua.wann@tulsacc.edu
Chantele Ward
Metro Campus
Office Support Clerk (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: chantele.ward@tulsacc.edu
Cindy Ward
Conference Center Campus
Executive Assistant
Phone: 918-595-7995
Email: cindy.ward@tulsacc.edu
Dillon Ward
Northeast Campus
Customer Service Lead
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: dillon.ward@tulsacc.edu
Howard Ward
Metro Campus
Respiratory Care Clinical Inst
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: howard.ward@tulsacc.edu
Ted Ward
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7049
Email: ted.ward@tulsacc.edu
Seth Warder
Southeast Campus
Library Assistant I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: seth.warder@tulsacc.edu
Ezell Ware
Southeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: ezell.ware@tulsacc.edu
Tyquan Ware
Northeast Campus
Financial Aid Advisor II
Phone: 918-595-7361
Email: TyQuan.Ware@tulsacc.edu
Carrie Warren
Conference Center Campus
Administrative Assistant III
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: carrie.warren@tulsacc.edu
next page