Name Department
Theresa Valento
Metro Campus
Clinical Nursing Instr/Lecture
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: theresa.valento@tulsacc.edu
Brandon Van Vleck
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: brandon.vanvleck@tulsacc.edu
Pamela VanVleck
Metro Campus
Clinical Nursing Instr/Clinic
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: pamela.vanvleck@tulsacc.edu
Jennifer Vang
Metro Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jennifer.vang1@tulsacc.edu
B Varmecky
Southeast Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7633
Email: jane.varmecky@tulsacc.edu
Rose Vaught
Conference Center Campus
Executive Assistant
Phone: 918-595-7895
Email: sonja.vaught@tulsacc.edu
Beverly Vick
Metro Campus
Academic Supprt Specialist(PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: beverly.vick@tulsacc.edu
David Victorine
Southeast Campus
Accounting Clerk I
Phone: 918-595-7635
Email: david.victorine@tulsacc.edu
Thomas Vines
Southeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk II (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: thomas.vines@tulsacc.edu
Nancy Vitali
Metro Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7209
Email: nancy.vitali@tulsacc.edu
Brad Von Lanken
Southeast Campus
Groundskeeper
Phone: 918-595-7036
Email: brad.vonlanken@tulsacc.edu
Dennis Voss
Northeast Campus
Horticulture Specialist
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: dennis.voss@tulsacc.edu