Name Department
Joe Taggart
Metro Campus
Testing Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: joseph.taggart@tulsacc.edu
Mariko Takahashi
Northeast Campus
Administrative Assistant III
Phone: 918-595-7851
Email: mariko.takahashi@tulsacc.edu
Justin Talbert
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: justin.talbert@tulsacc.edu
Tina Tanksley
Metro Campus
Lab Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: tina.tanksley@tulsacc.edu
Jon Tanzey
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7372
Email: jon.tanzey@tulsacc.edu
Erika Tarrant
West Campus
Academic Advisor (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: erika.tarrant@tulsacc.edu
Eunice Tarver
Northeast Campus
Asst VP Diversity & Inclusion
Phone: 918-595-7524
Email: eunice.tarver@tulsacc.edu
Andy Taylor
Northeast Campus
Librarian
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: andy.taylor@tulsacc.edu
George Taylor
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7614
Email: george.taylor2@tulsacc.edu
Ken Taylor
West Campus
Instructional Center Assistant
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: kenneth.taylor3@tulsacc.edu
Nick Taylor
Conference Center Campus
Human Resources Specialist II
Phone: 918-595-7991
Email: nick.taylor@tulsacc.edu
Shannon Taylor
Southeast Campus
Campus Store Assistant Manager
Phone: 918-595-7626
Email: shannon.taylor@tulsacc.edu
Valerie Taylor
Metro Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: valerie.taylor@tulsacc.edu
Joanne Tayrien
Northeast Campus
Financial Aid Counselor
Phone: 918-595-8421
Email: joanne.tayrien@tulsacc.edu
Melissa Teachnor
West Campus
Administrative Assistant III
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: melissa.teachnor@tulsacc.edu
Melissa Teachnor
West Campus
Administrative Assistant III
Phone: 918-595-8078
Email: melissa.teachnor@tulsacc.edu
Sydney Teel
Northeast Campus
Assistant Professor/Coord
Phone: 918-595-7465
Email: Sydney.Teel@tulsacc.edu
Beth Tenney
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: beth.tenney@tulsacc.edu
Jaclyn Terrio
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter III (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jaclyn.terrio@tulsacc.edu
Neil Thacker
Metro Campus
Application Systems Analyst I
Phone: 918-595-7823
Email: Neil.Thacker@tulsacc.edu
Jennifer Thankachan
Metro Campus
Clinical Nursing Instr/Clinic
Phone: 918-595-8536
Email: jennifer.thankachan@tulsacc.edu
John Thao
Southeast Campus
Academic Counselor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: john.thao@tulsacc.edu
Malinda Thao
Northeast Campus
Registration Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-8431
Email: malinda.thao@tulsacc.edu
Shiloh Thaxton
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: shiloh.thaxton@tulsacc.edu
Christine Thoman
Southeast Campus
Clinical Nursing Instr/Clinic
Phone: 918-595-8693
Email: christine.thoman@tulsacc.edu
next page