Name Department
Lorin Saathoff
Northeast Campus
Flight Instructor III
Phone: 918-595-3712
Email: lorin.saathoff@tulsacc.edu
Susan Sadler
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter III (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: susan.sadler@tulsacc.edu
Clint Sago
Southeast Campus
Academic Counselor
Phone: 918-595-4605
Email: clinton.sago@tulsacc.edu
Debra Salmon
Northeast Campus
Registration Assistant
Phone: 918-595-7475
Email: debra.salmon@tulsacc.edu
Kristan Sanders
Metro Campus
Art Model (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: kristan.sanders@tulsacc.edu
Susan Sanders
Conference Center Campus
Executive Assistant
Phone: 918-595-7856
Email: susan.sanders@tulsacc.edu
Doug Sandridge
Northeast Campus
Flight Instructor II
Phone: 918-595-3712
Email: william.sandridge@tulsacc.edu
Brian Sawyer
West Campus
Maint Engineer First Class
Phone: 918-595-8056
Email: brian.sawyer@tulsacc.edu
Euwanda Sayles
Conference Center Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-4705
Email: euwanda.sayles@tulsacc.edu
Kelly Scalf
Owasso Community Campus
Asst Director Answer Center
Phone: 918-595-2074
Email: kelly.scalf@tulsacc.edu
Melissa Schad
West Campus
Education Specialist
Phone: 918-595-8024
Email: melissa.schad@tulsacc.edu
Eric Schaeffer
Northeast Campus
Testing Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: eric.schaeffer@tulsacc.edu
Geoffrey Schell
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: geoffrey.schell@tulsacc.edu
Joe Schicke
West Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: joe.schicke@tulsacc.edu
Emily Schneider
Northeast Campus
Safety Specialist (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: emily.schneider@tulsacc.edu
Joseph Schnetzer
Northeast Campus
Retention Specialist
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: joseph.schnetzer@tulsacc.edu
Thomas Schoonover
Metro Campus
Security Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: thomas.schoonover@tulsacc.edu
Stephanie Schrepel
Metro Campus
Respiratory Care Clinical Inst
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: stephanie.schrepel@tulsacc.edu
Andrea Schroyer
Northeast Campus
Licensed Professionl Counselor
Phone: 918-595-7569
Email: andrea.schroyer@tulsacc.edu
Christina Schultz
Metro Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-7090
Email: christina.schultz@tulsacc.edu
Jerilyn Schultz
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-8611
Email: jerilyn.thorman@tulsacc.edu
Landon Schurtz
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7245
Email: landon.schurtz@tulsacc.edu
Jona Schweinberg
Conference Center Campus
Executive Assistant
Phone: 918-595-7841
Email: Jona.Schweinberg@tulsacc.edu
Jared Schwyhart
Metro Campus
Video Producer
Phone: 918-595-7313
Email: jared.schwyhart@tulsacc.edu
Carmen Scott
Northeast Campus
Library Assistant I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: carmen.mcknight@tulsacc.edu
next page