Name Department
Matthew Rabe
Northeast Campus
ERP Module Manager
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: matthew.rabe@tulsacc.edu
Fredrich Radloff
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Dispatcher
Phone: 918-595-8888
Email: fredrich.radloff@tulsacc.edu
Crystal Ragosta
Metro Campus
Clinical Nursing Instr/Clinic
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: crystal.ragosta@tulsacc.edu
Amy Rains
Metro Campus
Instructional Specialist
Phone: 918-595-7240
Email: amy.rains@tulsacc.edu
Catherine Ramsey
Metro Campus
PBX Operator
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: catherine.ramsey@tulsacc.edu
Sandra Rana
Northeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7578
Email: Sandra.Rana@tulsacc.edu
Monialetha Randell
Metro Campus
Office Support Clerk (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: monialetha.randell@tulsacc.edu
Erin Rappleye
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: erin.rappleye@tulsacc.edu
Josh Ray
Metro Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: joshua.ray1@tulsacc.edu
Keely Record
Northeast Campus
Administrative Assistant I
Phone: 918-595-8483
Email: keely.record@tulsacc.edu
Zach Redwood
Northeast Campus
Editor (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: zachary.redwood@tulsacc.edu
Ronnie Reed
Northeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: ronald.reed1@tulsacc.edu
Suzanne Reese
Metro Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7017
Email: suzanne.reese@tulsacc.edu
Sam Reeves
Northeast Campus
Testing Assistant
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: sam.reeves@tulsacc.edu
Scott Reeves
Southeast Campus
Enrollment Assistant
Phone: 918-595-6672
Email: Scott.Reeves@tulsacc.edu
Angelica Reina Paez
West Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: angelica.reina@tulsacc.edu
Sydney Remer
West Campus
CDC Teacher I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: sydney.remer@tulsacc.edu
Shelba Remke
Metro Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-7064
Email: shelba.remke@tulsacc.edu
Mike Reyes
Southeast Campus
Maintenance Engineer Supervisr
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: michael.reyes@tulsacc.edu
Ellen Reynolds
Metro Campus
Hygiene Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: ellen.reynolds1@tulsacc.edu
Gary Reynolds
Southeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: gary.reynolds@tulsacc.edu
Rondalyn Reynolds
Northeast Campus
Academic Counselor
Phone: 918-595-7541
Email: rondalyn.reynolds@tulsacc.edu
James Reza
West Campus
CDC Teacher I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: james.reza@tulsacc.edu
Jerry Rhodes
Conference Center Campus
Accountant III
Phone: 918-595-7807
Email: jerry.rhodes@tulsacc.edu
Kynan Rice
Southeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: kynan.rice@tulsacc.edu
next page