Name Department
Anna Page
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-8690
Email: anna.page@tulsacc.edu
Cyntreva Paige
Northeast Campus
Time Entry
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: cyntreva.paige@tulsacc.edu
David Paige
Northeast Campus
STEM Center Supervisor
Phone: 918-595-7811
Email: david.paige@tulsacc.edu
Patrick Palmer
Metro Campus
Lab Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: patrick.palmer@tulsacc.edu
Karrina Pancoast
Metro Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: karrina.pancoast@tulsacc.edu
Megan Parenteau
Southeast Campus
Senior Academic Advisor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: megan.parenteau@tulsacc.edu
Nathan Paris
Metro Campus
Clinical Nursing Instr/Clinic
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: nathan.paris@tulsacc.edu
Mary Parish
Southeast Campus
Lab Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7668
Email: kathy.parish@tulsacc.edu
Josh Parish
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7244
Email: josh.parish@tulsacc.edu
Heekyeong Park
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: heekyeong.park@tulsacc.edu
Cynthia Parker
Southeast Campus
Administrative Assistant I
Phone: 918-595-7742
Email: cynthia.parker1@tulsacc.edu
Joe Parli
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-8606
Email: joe.parli@tulsacc.edu
Donald Partain
West Campus
Academic Supprt Specialist(PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: donald.partain@tulsacc.edu
Dawn Parton
West Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-8039
Email: dawn.parton@tulsacc.edu
Dewayne Pass
Metro Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7392
Email: dewayne.pass@tulsacc.edu
David Patocka
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7683
Email: david.patocka@tulsacc.edu
Tynan Patrick
West Campus
Lab Coordinator
Phone: 918-595-8105
Email: tynan.patrick1@tulsacc.edu
Kim Patterson
Southeast Campus
Testing Specialist
Phone: 918-595-7693
Email: kim.patterson@tulsacc.edu
Mark Patz
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7057
Email: mark.patz@tulsacc.edu
Theron Paul
Northeast Campus
Office Support Clerk (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: theron.paul@tulsacc.edu
Seretha Pavey
Northeast Campus
Time Entry
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: seretha.pavey@tulsacc.edu
Shannon Paynter
Northeast Campus
Administrative Assistant III
Phone: 918-595-4725
Email: shannon.paynter@tulsacc.edu
Justin Peer
Southeast Campus
Lighting Technician
Phone: 918-595-8624
Email: justin.peer@tulsacc.edu
Shaun Peevsasser
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7123
Email: shaun.peevsasser@tulsacc.edu
Tina Pena
Metro Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-8386
Email: tina.pena@tulsacc.edu
next page