Name Department
Kaylin O'Brien
Southeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: kaylin.obrien@tulsacc.edu
Tia O'Brien
West Campus
CDC Teacher I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: tia.obrien@tulsacc.edu
Valerie O'Brien
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7739
Email: valerie.obrien@tulsacc.edu
Vonetta O'Brien-Schiffman
Conference Center Campus
Administrative Assistant III
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: Vonetta.Schiffman@tulsacc.edu
Anthony O'Connor
Southeast Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7606
Email: tony.oconnor@tulsacc.edu
Brendan O'Driscoll
West Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: brendan.odriscoll@tulsacc.edu
Tim O'Keefe
West Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: timothy.okeefe@tulsacc.edu
Janice O'Meilia
Metro Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7315
Email: janice.omeilia@tulsacc.edu
Susan O'Neal
Metro Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7631
Email: Susan.ONeal@tulsacc.edu
Sean O'Neill
Northeast Campus
Maint Engineer First Class
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: Sean.ONeill@tulsacc.edu
Joe O'Shansky
Metro Campus
Administrative Assistant I
Phone: 918-595-7154
Email: joe.oshansky@tulsacc.edu
Cody O'Steen
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: cody.osteen@tulsacc.edu
Mitchell Ober
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7039
Email: mitchell.ober@tulsacc.edu
Rick Odiorne
Metro Campus
Clinical Nursing Instr/Clinic
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: richard.odiorne@tulsacc.edu
Sybil Ogden
West Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: sybil.ogden@tulsacc.edu
Jeff Ogle
Metro Campus
Maintenance Assistant
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jeffrey.ogle@tulsacc.edu
Dan Oliver
Southeast Campus
Maint Engineer First Class
Phone: 918-595-7671
Email: dan.oliver@tulsacc.edu
Aleksandr Olovyannikov
Northeast Campus
Grant Tutor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: aleksandr.olovyannikov@tulsacc.edu
Brandi Olsen
Metro Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: brandi.olsen@tulsacc.edu
Gina Olson
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: gina.olson@tulsacc.edu
Jamee Oney
Owasso Community Campus
Time Entry
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jamee.oney@tulsacc.edu
Christina Opfer
Northeast Campus
Time Entry
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: christina.opfer@tulsacc.edu
Christopher Orcutt
Metro Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: christofer.orcutt@tulsacc.edu
Mary Ormsby
Metro Campus
Hygiene Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: mary.ormsby@tulsacc.edu
Noah Osborn
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: zachary.osborn@tulsacc.edu
next page