Name Department
Ryan Neafcy
Southeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: ryan.neafcy@tulsacc.edu
Steve Neely
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: stephen.neely1@tulsacc.edu
Gail Neff-Gordon
Northeast Campus
Clinical Paramedic Instructor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: gail.neffgordon@tulsacc.edu
Tony Nelson
Metro Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7250
Email: tony.nelson@tulsacc.edu
Gina Nenstiel
Metro Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: gina.nenstiel@tulsacc.edu
Susan Neubauer
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7152
Email: susan.neubauer@tulsacc.edu
Corey Nevitt
Southeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: corey.nevitt@tulsacc.edu
Amber Newbold
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter II (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: amber.newbold@tulsacc.edu
John Newcomer
Northeast Campus
Fleet Maintenance Coordinator
Phone: 918-595-7409
Email: john.newcomer@tulsacc.edu
David Nguyen
Metro Campus
Lab Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: duy.nguyen2@tulsacc.edu
Khanh Nguyen
Southeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: khanh.nguyen1@tulsacc.edu
John Nicholas
Southeast Campus
Private Music Instructor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: john.nicholas@tulsacc.edu
Jerry Nick
Metro Campus
Dentist (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jerry.nick@tulsacc.edu
Bernie Nickell
Metro Campus
PBX Operator (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: Bernadine.Nickell@tulsacc.edu
Calvin Nicolas
Metro Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: calvin.nicolas@tulsacc.edu
John Niemeyer
Metro Campus
Broadcast Studio Engineer
Phone: 918-595-7338
Email: john.niemeyer@tulsacc.edu
Stacy Nobles
Southeast Campus
Academic Counselor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: stacy.nobles@tulsacc.edu
Jan Nolen
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7208
Email: jan.nolen@tulsacc.edu
Amy Norman
Southeast Campus
Librarian
Phone: 918-595-7701
Email: Amy.Norman@tulsacc.edu
Kathy Norman
Northeast Campus
Academic Supprt Specialist(PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: kathleen.norman@tulsacc.edu
Roger Norman
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: roger.norman@tulsacc.edu
Jim Novotnak
Northeast Campus
Academic Supprt Specialist(PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: james.novotnak@tulsacc.edu
Tanya Nyborg
Metro Campus
Associate Editor (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: tatyana.nyborg@tulsacc.edu