Name Department
Matthew Mackey
Metro Campus
Lab Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: matthew.mackey@tulsacc.edu
Roberto Maduro
Southeast Campus
Lab Coordinator
Phone: 918-595-7750
Email: Roberto.Maduro@tulsacc.edu
Nick Mahoney
Conference Center Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: nicholas.mahoney@tulsacc.edu
Matt Major
West Campus
Fitness Center Specialist (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: matthew.major1@tulsacc.edu
Arva Makres
Northeast Campus
Asst Director Financial Aid
Phone: 918-595-8472
Email: arva.makres@tulsacc.edu
Ann Malloy
Southeast Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7638
Email: annie.malloy@tulsacc.edu
Ella Malone
Northeast Campus
Office Support Clerk (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: ella.malone@tulsacc.edu
Laura Mangile
Metro Campus
Clinical Nursing Instr/Clinic
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: laura.mangile@tulsacc.edu
Natalie Manke
Metro Campus
Library Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-7094
Email: Natalie.Manke@tulsacc.edu
Dana Mann
Metro Campus
Respiratory Care Clinical Inst
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: dana.mann@tulsacc.edu
Scott Mannas
Northeast Campus
Assessment Specialist
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: scott.mannas@tulsacc.edu
Raymond Manning
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7263
Email: raymond.manning@tulsacc.edu
Kristen Marangoni
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7077
Email: kristen.marangoni@tulsacc.edu
Adam Marlin
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter IV (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: adam.marlin@tulsacc.edu
John Marlow
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: johnathan.marlow@tulsacc.edu
Kathie Marrs
Metro Campus
Service Center Rep
Phone: 918-595-8927
Email: kathie.marrs@tulsacc.edu
Cynthia Marshall
Conference Center Campus
Trnsfer/Curriculum Compl Admin
Phone: 918-595-7913
Email: cynthia.marshall@tulsacc.edu
Ruby Marshall
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7074
Email: ruby.marshall@tulsacc.edu
Katherine Martin
West Campus
Customer Service Lead
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: katherine.martin3@tulsacc.edu
Philip Martin
Northeast Campus
Clinical Paramedic Instructor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: philip.martin4@tulsacc.edu
Susan Martin
Southeast Campus
Visual & Perf Arts Event Coord
Phone: 918-595-7776
Email: Susan.Martin@tulsacc.edu
Raidel Martinez
Northeast Campus
Security Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: raidel.martinez@tulsacc.edu
Sebastian Martinez-Vargas
Metro Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: johan.martinez@tulsacc.edu
Morgan Masingale
Southeast Campus
Security Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: morgan.masingale@tulsacc.edu
Melissa Masse
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7679
Email: melissa.masse@tulsacc.edu
next page