Name Department
Larry Laceby
Metro Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: larry.laceby@tulsacc.edu
Christina Ladia
Metro Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: christina.ladia@tulsacc.edu
Amy Lagers
Metro Campus
Librarian
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: amy.lagers@tulsacc.edu
William Laignel
Metro Campus
Library Assistant II (PT)
Phone: 918-595-6088
Email: william.laignel@tulsacc.edu
Cory Lakey
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: cory.lakey@tulsacc.edu
Jerry Lambert
Metro Campus
Security Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jerry.lambert1@tulsacc.edu
Mike Land
Northeast Campus
Administrative Assistant I
Phone: 918-595-7592
Email: michael.land1@tulsacc.edu
Donna Landon
Northeast Campus
Academic Supprt Specialist(PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: donna.landon@tulsacc.edu
Darla Lane
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter IV (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: darla.lane@tulsacc.edu
Larry Lane
Metro Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: larry.lane@tulsacc.edu
Meghan Lang
Metro Campus
Academic Support Tech (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: meghan.lang@tulsacc.edu
Eric Lange
Northeast Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-8427
Email: eric.lange@tulsacc.edu
Johnna Langston
Metro Campus
Clinical Nursing Instr/Clinic
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: johnna.langston@tulsacc.edu
Sandra Lanoue
Southeast Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7675
Email: sandra.lanoue@tulsacc.edu
Tatyana Lantos
Southeast Campus
Private Music Instructor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: tatyana.lantos@tulsacc.edu
Mary Larson
Southeast Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7634
Email: mary.larson@tulsacc.edu
Alexa Larson-Thorisch
Metro Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: alexa.larson-thorisch@tulsacc.edu
Regina Lary
Southeast Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-7668
Email: regina.lary@tulsacc.edu
Terry Lastinger
Conference Center Campus
Assistant Director Purchasing
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: Terry.Lastinger@tulsacc.edu
Kathryn Laughlin
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter V (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: kathryn.laughlin@tulsacc.edu
Kelly Lavine
Conference Center Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: kelly.lavine@tulsacc.edu
Lennette Lawless
Northeast Campus
Dir Student Judical Affairs
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: lennette.lawless@tulsacc.edu
Tim Lawson
West Campus
Campus Police Asst Supervisor
Phone: 918-595-8159
Email: timothy.lawson1@tulsacc.edu
Andrea Laxey
West Campus
Senior Academic Advisor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: andrea.laxey@tulsacc.edu
Terry Sue Laymon-Barnett
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: terry.laymonbarnett@tulsacc.edu
next page