Name Department
Hossein Kalami
West Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: hossein.kalami@tulsacc.edu
Susan Kamphaus
West Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-8085
Email: Susan.Kamphaus@tulsacc.edu
Pam Kannady
Southeast Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7645
Email: Pam.Kannady@tulsacc.edu
Corrie Kannenberg
Metro Campus
Academic Supprt Specialist(PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: corinne.kannenberg@tulsacc.edu
Margina Kanwhen
Southeast Campus
Security Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: margina.kanwhen@tulsacc.edu
Susan Kao
Northeast Campus
Financial Aid Advisor I
Phone: 918-595-8474
Email: Susan.Kao@tulsacc.edu
Melissa Kash
Metro Campus
Library Director
Phone: 918-595-7430
Email: melissa.kash@tulsacc.edu
Tamara Kastner
West Campus
Veterinary Technician
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: tamara.kastner@tulsacc.edu
Robert Katz
Southeast Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7664
Email: robert.katz@tulsacc.edu
Gary Keck
Northeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7479
Email: gary.keck@tulsacc.edu
Heather Keen
Northeast Campus
Office Support Clerk (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7473
Email: heather.keen@tulsacc.edu
Megan Kelley
Metro Campus
Respiratory Care Clinical Inst
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: megan.kelley@tulsacc.edu
Patrick Kelley
Metro Campus
Video Engineer
Phone: 918-595-7183
Email: patrick.kelley@tulsacc.edu
Shay Kelley
Southeast Campus
Shift Supervisor
Phone: 918-595-7625
Email: shay.kelley@tulsacc.edu
Scott Kendrick
Metro Campus
IT Systems Administrator
Phone: 918-595-7332
Email: scott.kendrick@tulsacc.edu
Charles Kennedy
Metro Campus
Facilities Maintenance Manager
Phone: 918-595-7016
Email: rick.kennedy@tulsacc.edu
Katie Kennemer
Metro Campus
Academic Advisor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: katherine.kennemer@tulsacc.edu
Eileen Kenney
Conference Center Campus
Asst VP Enrollment Management
Phone: 918-595-8144
Email: eileen.kenney@tulsacc.edu
Lyn Kent
Southeast Campus
Dean Science and Mathematics
Phone: 918-595-7742
Email: lyn.kent@tulsacc.edu
Charlotte Ker
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter V (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: charlotte.ker@tulsacc.edu
Sarah Kessler
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: sarah.kessler@tulsacc.edu
Hussien Khattab
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-8681
Email: hussien.khattab@tulsacc.edu
Ruby Kimmons
Northeast Campus
Asst Director Enrollment Svcs
Phone: 918-595-7529
Email: Ruby.Kimmons@tulsacc.edu
Alex King
Southeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: alexander.king1@tulsacc.edu
Kimberly King
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter V (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: kimberly.king4@tulsacc.edu
next page