Name Department
Ashley Jabs
Southeast Campus
Time Entry
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: ashley.jabs@tulsacc.edu
Gina Jackson
Southeast Campus
ACS Evening/Weekend Coord
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: gina.jackson1@tulsacc.edu
Jabari Jackson
Northeast Campus
Administrative Assistant I
Phone: 918-595-8421
Email: JABARI.JACKSON@tulsacc.edu
James Jackson
Southeast Campus
Academic Supprt Specialist(PT)
Phone: 918-595-7751
Email: james.jackson@tulsacc.edu
Janet Jackson
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7213
Email: janet.jackson@tulsacc.edu
Colleen Jackson
Conference Center Campus
Accountant II
Phone: 918-595-7829
Email: Colleen.Jackson@tulsacc.edu
Tracy Jackson
Southeast Campus
Lab Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7751
Email: tracy.jackson@tulsacc.edu
George Jacob
Southeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: george.jacob@tulsacc.edu
Terry Jacobs-Davis
Conference Center Campus
ERP Module Manager
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: Terry.JacobsDavis@tulsacc.edu
Safia Jaliawala
Metro Campus
Student Life Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: safia.jaliawala@tulsacc.edu
Brusse James
Metro Campus
Asst Dir IT Spprt/Network Srvs
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: brusse.james@tulsacc.edu
Jordan Jeffers
Southeast Campus
Library Aide (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jordan.jeffers1@tulsacc.edu
Karen Jeffers
Northeast Campus
Director Financial Aid
Phone: 918-595-7362
Email: karen.jeffers@tulsacc.edu
Allen Jenkins
Northeast Campus
Instructional Specialist
Phone: 918-595-7592
Email: allen.jenkins2@tulsacc.edu
Janine Jensen
Southeast Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-8680
Email: janine.jensen@tulsacc.edu
Chris Jett
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: steven.jett1@tulsacc.edu
Carl Johns
Metro Campus
Maintenance Engineer Supervisr
Phone: 918-595-8977
Email: carl.johns@tulsacc.edu
Bryan Johnson
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: bryan.johnson1@tulsacc.edu
Carol Johnson
Southeast Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7619
Email: carol.johnson@tulsacc.edu
Cheryl Johnson
Northeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: cheryl.johnson6@tulsacc.edu
Cliff Johnson
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Officer
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: clifford.johnson1@tulsacc.edu
David Johnson
Metro Campus
Senior Career Advisor
Phone: 918-595-7186
Email: david.h.johnson@tulsacc.edu
Jerrold Johnson
Metro Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jerrold.johnson@tulsacc.edu
Mayte Johnson
Metro Campus
Hygiene Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: mayte.rodriguez@tulsacc.edu
Sade' Johnson
Northeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk II (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: sade.johnson1@tulsacc.edu
next page