Name Department
Zach Ibrik
West Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: zachary.ibrik@tulsacc.edu
Patrick Idwasi
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7131
Email: Patrick.Idwasi@tulsacc.edu
Muhammad Imtiaz
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: muhammaddanyal.imtiaz@tulsacc.edu
Nancy Inglett
Conference Center Campus
Temporary Biweekly
Phone: 918-595-8030
Email: nancy.inglett@tulsacc.edu
Judy Ingram
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter V (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: judy.ingram@tulsacc.edu
Michael Iocco
Metro Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: michael.iocco@tulsacc.edu
Lisa Isgrigg
Northeast Campus
Stipend
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: lisa.isgrigg@tulsacc.edu
Heather Isham
Southeast Campus
Asst Director Student Life
Phone: 918-595-8609
Email: heather.isham@tulsacc.edu
Jennifer Ivie Barth
Conference Center Campus
Dir Instl Research & Assessmnt
Phone: 918-595-7925
Email: jennifer.ivie@tulsacc.edu
Bill Ivy
Conference Center Campus
Sr Adv to Pres & Board Liaison
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: william.ivy@tulsacc.edu