Name Department
Brandon Haefner
Southeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: brandon.haefner@tulsacc.edu
Alex Haga
Metro Campus
Academic Advisor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: alexander.haga@tulsacc.edu
Tara Hair
Owasso Community Campus
Instructional Center Assistant
Phone: 918-595-2067
Email: tara.hair@tulsacc.edu
Lisa Haldeman
Northeast Campus
Library Director
Phone: 918-595-7503
Email: lisa.haldeman@tulsacc.edu
Aaron Hale
Southeast Campus
Lab Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7751
Email: aaron.hale1@tulsacc.edu
Julie Hall
Owasso Community Campus
Assistant Professor/Coord
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: julie.hall5@tulsacc.edu
Latonya Hall
West Campus
Academic Supprt Specialist(PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: latonya.hall@tulsacc.edu
Loretta Hall
Metro Campus
Clinical Nursing Instr/Clinic
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: loretta.hall@tulsacc.edu
Tia Hall
Conference Center Campus
Assistant Director Development
Phone: 918-595-7844
Email: mautia.hall@tulsacc.edu
Michele Hamilton
West Campus
Cashier I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: michele.hamilton2@tulsacc.edu
Michael Hammer
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7012
Email: michael.hammer@tulsacc.edu
Margaret Hammond
Metro Campus
Hygiene Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: margaret.hammond@tulsacc.edu
Jeffrey Hammontree
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7072
Email: jeff.hammontree@tulsacc.edu
Rakista Hampton
Northeast Campus
Asst Director Financial Aid
Phone: 918-595-8420
Email: Rakista.Hampton@tulsacc.edu
Heather Hancock
Conference Center Campus
Dir Emrgncy Ops & Title IX Crd
Phone: 918-595-7842
Email: heather.hancock@tulsacc.edu
Meagan Hancock
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: meagan.hancock@tulsacc.edu
Ashley Haney
Northeast Campus
Lab Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7592
Email: ashley.haney@tulsacc.edu
Diane Haney
Conference Center Campus
Executive Assistant
Phone: 918-595-7977
Email: diane.haney@tulsacc.edu
Abby Hanigan
West Campus
CDC Teacher I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: abby.hanigan@tulsacc.edu
Becky Hankins
Metro Campus
Senior Academic Advisor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: rebecca.hankins@tulsacc.edu
Michael Hansen
Northeast Campus
Maint Engineer First Class
Phone: 918-595-7471
Email: michael.hansen1@tulsacc.edu
Allison Harding
Southeast Campus
Office Support Clerk (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: allison.harding@tulsacc.edu
Kayla Harding
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7219
Email: kayla.harding@tulsacc.edu
Kathe'rine Harlen
Metro Campus
Security Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: katherine.harlen@tulsacc.edu
Karen Harmon-Miletello
West Campus
Dir Mil Stnt Sprt Srv/Spec Prg
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: karen.harmon@tulsacc.edu
next page