Name Department
Amy Gailey
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter II (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7428
Email: amy.gailey@tulsacc.edu
Katy Galusha-White
Metro Campus
Studnt Completion Center Coord
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: katy.galusha-white@tulsacc.edu
Anna Gambill
Metro Campus
Testing Specialist
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: anna.gambill@tulsacc.edu
Baylee Gann
Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: baylee.gann@tulsacc.edu
Danny Garcia
Northeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: danielle.garcia@tulsacc.edu
Luis Garcia Garcia
Metro Campus
Lab Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7965
Email: luis.garcia4@tulsacc.edu
Andre Garmy
Metro Campus
Academic Supprt Specialist(PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: andre.garmy@tulsacc.edu
Jerry Garrett
Northeast Campus
Cashier I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: gerald.garrett1@tulsacc.edu
Derek Garvin
Northeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7495
Email: derek.garvin@tulsacc.edu
Kari Gary
Northeast Campus
Application Systems Analyst I
Phone: 918-595-8439
Email: kari.gary@tulsacc.edu
Crystal Gazda
Metro Campus
Clinical Nursing Instr/Clinic
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: crystal.gazda@tulsacc.edu
Christina George
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-8944
Email: christina.george@tulsacc.edu
Lisa Gerow
Metro Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7202
Email: lisa.gerow@tulsacc.edu
Ashley Gibson
Conference Center Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: ashley.gibson3@tulsacc.edu
John Gibson
Southeast Campus
Provost
Phone: 918-595-7724
Email: john.gibson@tulsacc.edu
Melissa Gies
Southeast Campus
Academic Supprt Specialist(PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: Melissa.Gies@tulsacc.edu
Carmen Gilbert
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: carmen.gilbert@tulsacc.edu
Dora Gilbert
Northeast Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-7441
Email: dora.gilbert@tulsacc.edu
Richard Gilman
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7667
Email: richard.gilman@tulsacc.edu
Rachael Giovenco
Northeast Campus
Senior Academic Advisor
Phone: 918-595-8242
Email: rachael.giovenco@tulsacc.edu
Chelsey Gipson Smith
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7354
Email: chelsey.gipson@tulsacc.edu
Janeau Givens
Metro Campus
IT Support Technician
Phone: 918-595-8947
Email: janeau.bailey@tulsacc.edu
Nikki Givens
West Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: Nikki.Givens@tulsacc.edu
Ronald Glass
Metro Campus
Dentist (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: ronald.glass1@tulsacc.edu
Mary Glenn
West Campus
Asst Dir Admisns & Prospective
Phone: 918-595-7394
Email: mary.glenn@tulsacc.edu
next page