Name Department
Vivianna Fancher
Northeast Campus
Academic Supprt Specialist(PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: vivianna.fancher@tulsacc.edu
Molly Farley
Southeast Campus
Director Academic Advising
Phone: 918-595-8015
Email: Molly.Farley@tulsacc.edu
Richard Farmer
West Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: richard.farmer1@tulsacc.edu
Janis Farr
Northeast Campus
Diversity Outreach Coordinator
Phone: 918-595-7551
Email: janis.farr@tulsacc.edu
Patrick Farrington
Metro Campus
Library Assistant I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: patrick.farrington@tulsacc.edu
Maddy Farris
West Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: madeline.farris@tulsacc.edu
Josiah Fehlauer
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter V (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: michael.fehlauer@tulsacc.edu
Cheryl Feken
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor/Coord
Phone: 918-595-8696
Email: cheryl.feken@tulsacc.edu
Jim Fellows
Southeast Campus
Symphony Manager
Phone: 918-595-7786
Email: jim.fellows@tulsacc.edu
Tim Fernandez
Northeast Campus
Tulsa Achieves Prog Director
Phone: 918-595-8481
Email: timothy.fernandez@tulsacc.edu
Adam Ferrara
Metro Campus
Respiratory Care Clinical Inst
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: adam.ferrara@tulsacc.edu
Jenny Fields
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-8692
Email: jenny.fields@tulsacc.edu
Lindsay Fields
Metro Campus
Dir Rcrds/Stud Completion Svcs
Phone: 918-595-7283
Email: lindsay.fields@tulsacc.edu
Leann Fiore
Southeast Campus
Lab Coordinator
Phone: 918-595-4611
Email: leann.fiore@tulsacc.edu
Anne Fischer
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7255
Email: anne.fischer@tulsacc.edu
Ioder Fisher
Northeast Campus
Time Entry
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: ioder.fisher@tulsacc.edu
Tricia Fleming
Northeast Campus
Clinical Paramedic Instructor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: tricia.mccartney@tulsacc.edu
Dee Dee Flemming
Metro Campus
Service Center Rep
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: deshara.flemming@tulsacc.edu
Terri Floistad
Conference Center Campus
Financial Analyst (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7908
Email: terri.floistad@tulsacc.edu
Kevin Flores
Northeast Campus
Campus Store Manager
Phone: 918-595-7426
Email: kevin.flores@tulsacc.edu
Kelly Fonkalsrud
Southeast Campus
Dean Visual & Performing Arts
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: kelly.clark@tulsacc.edu
Andrew Ford
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7069
Email: andrew.ford@tulsacc.edu
Jerry Fort
Northeast Campus
Maintenance Painter
Phone: 918-595-7422
Email: jerry.fort@tulsacc.edu
Joy Fortner
Southeast Campus
Academic Supprt Specialist(PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: angela.fortner@tulsacc.edu
Kara Foster
Northeast Campus
Financial Aid Advisor II
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: kara.foster@tulsacc.edu
next page