Name Department
Christina Ea
Southeast Campus
Accountant I
Phone: 918-595-7936
Email: Christina.Ea@tulsacc.edu
AJ Eagleton
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7254
Email: alison.eagleton@tulsacc.edu
Mona Easterling
Northeast Campus
STEM Program Manager
Phone: 918-595-7812
Email: mona.easterling@tulsacc.edu
Brian Eccleston
Metro Campus
Lab Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: brian.eccleston@tulsacc.edu
Wendy Eddy
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: Wendy.Eddy@tulsacc.edu
Justin Edlich
Southeast Campus
Instructional Tech Supprt Spec
Phone: 918-595-7184
Email: justin.edlich@tulsacc.edu
Derek Edmisten
Southeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: derek.edmisten@tulsacc.edu
Dana Edwards
Southeast Campus
Ticket Office Assistant
Phone: 918-595-7777
Email: dana.edwards1@tulsacc.edu
Kathy Edwards
West Campus
Financial Aid Counselor
Phone: 918-595-8025
Email: kathy.edwards@tulsacc.edu
Matthew Edwards
Southeast Campus
IT Support Technician
Phone: 918-595-4615
Email: matthew.edwards@tulsacc.edu
Jerrilyn Eisenhauer
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7612
Email: jerrilyn.eisenhauer@tulsacc.edu
Cheryl Elias
Southeast Campus
Director Career/Retention Pgms
Phone: 918-595-7643
Email: cheryl.elias@tulsacc.edu
Kirk Elliot
Northeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7519
Email: kirk.elliot@tulsacc.edu
Dan Elliott
Metro Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: danny.elliott@tulsacc.edu
Midge Elliott
Metro Campus
Dean Health Sciences
Phone: 918-595-8920
Email: midge.elliott@tulsacc.edu
Kaye Ellis
Northeast Campus
Civil Rights Compliance Admin
Phone: 918-595-8487
Email: kaye.ellis@tulsacc.edu
Steve Ellison
Northeast Campus
Fin Aid Processing Cntr Mngr
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: stephen.ellison@tulsacc.edu
David Embry
Metro Campus
Application Systems Analyst II
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: david.embry@tulsacc.edu
Tiffany Engel
Southeast Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: tiffany.engel@tulsacc.edu
Andrew England
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-8667
Email: andrew.england@tulsacc.edu
Susan England
Southeast Campus
Ticket Office Assistant
Phone: 918-595-7777
Email: susan.england@tulsacc.edu
James Enis
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: Neil.Enis@tulsacc.edu
Cherish Epperson
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: cherish.epperson@tulsacc.edu
Carol Erdely
Metro Campus
Administrative Assistant I
Phone: 918-595-7195
Email: carol.erdely@tulsacc.edu
Katheryn Ericsson
Northeast Campus
Clinical Paramedic Instructor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: katheryn.gaulding@tulsacc.edu
next page