Name Department
Miguel Da Corte
West Campus
Asst Dir Academic Advising
Phone: 918-595-8175
Email: miguel.lloveradacorte@tulsacc.edu
Devin Dabney
West Campus
Security Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: devin.dabney@tulsacc.edu
Jennifer Dafforn
Metro Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jennifer.dafforn@tulsacc.edu
Kenneth Daggs
Metro Campus
Campus Police Supervisor
Phone: 918-595-8888
Email: Kenneth.Daggs@tulsacc.edu
Kathy Daily
Southeast Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-8615
Email: kathy.daily@tulsacc.edu
Terry Daniel
Northeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-3708
Email: terry.daniel@tulsacc.edu
Kymberly Daniels
West Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-8107
Email: kymberly.daniels@tulsacc.edu
Nate Daniels
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter III (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: nathan.daniels1@tulsacc.edu
Haley Dansby
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: haley.dansby@tulsacc.edu
Jessica Darnell
Metro Campus
Associate Bursar
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jessica.darnell@tulsacc.edu
Bobby Daugherty
Southeast Campus
Lab Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: bobby.daugherty@tulsacc.edu
Roxann Davenport
West Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-8202
Email: roxann.davenport@tulsacc.edu
Kelly David
Metro Campus
Asst Dir Academic Advising
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: kelly.david@tulsacc.edu
Kevin David
West Campus
Provost/AVP Inst Effectiveness
Phone: 918-595-8100
Email: kevin.david@tulsacc.edu
Craig Davidson
Southeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: craig.davidson1@tulsacc.edu
Dawn Davidson
Southeast Campus
Bursar
Phone: 918-595-7618
Email: dawn.davidson@tulsacc.edu
Steve Davidson
Southeast Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: steve.davidson@tulsacc.edu
Deborah Davis
Metro Campus
Service Center Rep
Phone: 918-595-8936
Email: deborah.davis@tulsacc.edu
James Davis
Northeast Campus
Accounting Clerk I
Phone: 918-595-7435
Email: james.davis15@tulsacc.edu
Jordan Davis
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jordan.davis6@tulsacc.edu
Meagan Davis
Southeast Campus
Library Aide (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: meagan.davis1@tulsacc.edu
Rhonda Davis
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7363
Email: rhonda.davis@tulsacc.edu
Sloan Davis
Northeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-8425
Email: Sloan.Davis@tulsacc.edu
Tyler Davis
Metro Campus
Maintenance Assistant
Phone: 918-595-2016
Email: tyler.davis6@tulsacc.edu
Maria Dawson
West Campus
Testing Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: maria.dawson@tulsacc.edu
next page