Name Department
Kaitlyn Caccamo
Metro Campus
PBX Operator (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: kaitlyn.caccamo@tulsacc.edu
Don Caffey
West Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: don.caffey@tulsacc.edu
Catherine Campbell
Southeast Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7623
Email: cathy.campbell@tulsacc.edu
David Campbell
Metro Campus
Application Systems Analyst II
Phone: 918-595-7837
Email: david.campbell@tulsacc.edu
Gayle Campbell
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter II (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: gayle.campbell@tulsacc.edu
Jennifer Campbell
Metro Campus
Associate Professor/Coord
Phone: 918-595-7018
Email: jennifer.campbell@tulsacc.edu
Steven Campbell
Metro Campus
Network Adminstrator
Phone: 918-595-8890
Email: steven.campbell@tulsacc.edu
James Candy
Conference Center Campus
Facilities Software Specialist
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: james.candy@tulsacc.edu
Mary Cantrell
Southeast Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7622
Email: mary.cantrell@tulsacc.edu
Rita Carbuhn
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-8594
Email: rita.carbuhn@tulsacc.edu
John Carle
West Campus
CDC Master Teacher
Phone: 918-595-8245
Email: john.carle@tulsacc.edu
Lisa Carolus
Metro Campus
Hygiene Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: lisa.sullivan1@tulsacc.edu
Chandra Carpenter
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: chandra.carpenter@tulsacc.edu
Alex Carr
Northeast Campus
Flight Instructor III
Phone: 918-595-3712
Email: alex.carr@tulsacc.edu
Lisa Carroll
Southeast Campus
Office Support Clerk (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7707
Email: lisa.carroll@tulsacc.edu
Chris Carter
Northeast Campus
Fitness Center Specialist
Phone: 918-595-8496
Email: christopher.carter3@tulsacc.edu
John Carter
Metro Campus
Veteran Services Coordinator
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: john.carter4@tulsacc.edu
Laura Carter
Metro Campus
Art Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: laura.carter1@tulsacc.edu
Spencer Carter
Metro Campus
IT Support Technician
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: Spencer.Carter@tulsacc.edu
Bill Carter
Southeast Campus
PACE Production Supervisor
Phone: 918-595-7756
Email: bill.carter@tulsacc.edu
Cody Cartwright
Northeast Campus
Laborer
Phone: 918-595-7408
Email: cody.cartwright@tulsacc.edu
Don Cartwright
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: donald.cartwright@tulsacc.edu
Shelby Cartwright
West Campus
Accounting Clerk I
Phone: 918-595-8023
Email: Shelby.Cartwright@tulsacc.edu
Joseph Casey
Metro Campus
Campus Police Officer
Phone: 918-595-7263
Email: joseph.casey1@tulsacc.edu
Caitlin Cash
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: caitlin.cash1@tulsacc.edu
next page