Name Department
Theodore Bachmann
Southeast Campus
Academic Support Tech (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: theodore.bachmann@tulsacc.edu
Beverly Bailey
Metro Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7045
Email: beverly.bailey@tulsacc.edu
Carol Bailey
Southeast Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-7386
Email: carol.bailey1@tulsacc.edu
Christine Bailey
Metro Campus
Service Center Rep
Phone: 918-595-8923
Email: christine.bailey@tulsacc.edu
Joshua Baker
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-8645
Email: joshua.baker4@tulsacc.edu
Tiffany Baker
West Campus
Security Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: tiffany.baker1@tulsacc.edu
Denise Baldwin
Northeast Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-7513
Email: denise.baldwin@tulsacc.edu
William Baldwin
Conference Center Campus
Recruiter (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: william.baldwin@tulsacc.edu
Martin Ball
Northeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: martin.ball@tulsacc.edu
Shawn Ballard
Northeast Campus
Clinical Paramedic Instructor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: forrest.ballard@tulsacc.edu
Aaron Ballinger
Metro Campus
Campus Store Manager
Phone: 918-595-7026
Email: aaron.ballinger@tulsacc.edu
Tracy Ballinger
Northeast Campus
Director Testing Services
Phone: 918-595-7653
Email: tracy.ballinger1@tulsacc.edu
Gage Banks
Northeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: gage.banks@tulsacc.edu
Kathy Banks
West Campus
Office Support Clerk (PT)
Phone: 918-595-8060
Email: katherine.banks@tulsacc.edu
Cathy Bankston
Northeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: catherine.bankston@tulsacc.edu
Alicia Barber
Southeast Campus
Clinical Nursing Instr/Clinic
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: alicia.barber@tulsacc.edu
Lindsey Barbour
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7062
Email: lindsey.barbour@tulsacc.edu
Jennifer Barclay
Northeast Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-8404
Email: jennifer.barclay@tulsacc.edu
Helen Barlow
Metro Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-7140
Email: helen.barlow@tulsacc.edu
Josh Barnes
Southeast Campus
Library Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-7728
Email: josh.barnes@tulsacc.edu
Leaugeay Barnes
Northeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-4746
Email: leaugeay.webre@tulsacc.edu
Orvis Barnes
Southeast Campus
Maint Engineer First Class
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: orvis.barnes@tulsacc.edu
Carolyn Barnett
Metro Campus
Service Center Rep
Phone: 918-595-8922
Email: k.barnett@tulsacc.edu
Ceth Barnett
Southeast Campus
Private Music Instructor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: ceth.barnett@tulsacc.edu
Jan Barnett
West Campus
Assistant Professor/Coord
Phone: 918-595-8213
Email: jan.barnett@tulsacc.edu
next page