Name Department
Theodore Bachmann
Southeast Campus
Academic Support Tech (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: theodore.bachmann@tulsacc.edu
Raeshele Badgwell
Metro Campus
Clinical Nursing Instr/Clinic
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: raeshele.dollar@tulsacc.edu
Amanda Bailey
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: amanda.bailey@tulsacc.edu
Andrell Bailey
Southeast Campus
Fitness Center Specialist
Phone: 918-595-8640
Email: andrell.bailey@tulsacc.edu
Beverly Bailey
Metro Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7045
Email: beverly.bailey@tulsacc.edu
Carol Bailey
Southeast Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: carol.bailey1@tulsacc.edu
Christine Bailey
Metro Campus
Service Center Rep
Phone: 918-595-8923
Email: christine.bailey@tulsacc.edu
Dusty Bailey
Southeast Campus
Academic Advisor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: dusty.bailey@tulsacc.edu
Janeau Bailey
Metro Campus
IT Support Technician
Phone: 918-595-8947
Email: janeau.bailey@tulsacc.edu
John Bailey
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: john.bailey1@tulsacc.edu
Joshua Baker
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-8645
Email: joshua.baker4@tulsacc.edu
Tiffany Baker
West Campus
Security Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: tiffany.baker1@tulsacc.edu
Denise Baldwin
Northeast Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-7513
Email: denise.baldwin@tulsacc.edu
William Baldwin
Conference Center Campus
Recruiter (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: william.baldwin@tulsacc.edu
Martin Ball
Northeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: martin.ball@tulsacc.edu
Shawn Ballard
Northeast Campus
Clinical Paramedic Instructor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: forrest.ballard@tulsacc.edu
Tracy Ballinger
Northeast Campus
Director Testing Services
Phone: 918-595-7653
Email: tracy.ballinger1@tulsacc.edu
Gage Banks
Northeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: gage.banks@tulsacc.edu
Kathy Banks
West Campus
Office Support Clerk (PT)
Phone: 918-595-8060
Email: katherine.banks@tulsacc.edu
Cathy Bankston
Northeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: catherine.bankston@tulsacc.edu
Alicia Barber
Southeast Campus
Clinical Nursing Instr/Clinic
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: alicia.barber@tulsacc.edu
Lindsey Barbour
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7062
Email: lindsey.barbour@tulsacc.edu
Jennifer Barclay
Northeast Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-8404
Email: jennifer.barclay@tulsacc.edu
Helen Barlow
Metro Campus
Executive Assistant
Phone: 918-595-7140
Email: helen.barlow@tulsacc.edu
Jo Ann Barnes
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Dispatcher (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jo.barnes@tulsacc.edu
next page