Name Department
Carrie Warren
Conference Center Campus
Administrative Assistant III
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: carrie.warren@tulsacc.edu
Jane Warren
Metro Campus
Academic Support Tech (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jane.warren@tulsacc.edu
John Warrior
Northeast Campus
Academic Supprt Specialist(PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: john.warrior@tulsacc.edu
Angela Washington
Metro Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: angela.washington2@tulsacc.edu
Sheila Washington
Metro Campus
Service Center Rep
Phone: 918-595-7295
Email: Sheila.Washington@tulsacc.edu
Pamela Wasson
Metro Campus
Academic Supprt Specialist(PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: pamela.wasson@tulsacc.edu
Julia Waterdown
Northeast Campus
Financial Aid Advisor I
Phone: 918-595-8475
Email: julia.waterdown@tulsacc.edu
Joe Waters
West Campus
Computer Support Asst. (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: joedon.waters@tulsacc.edu
Ashley Watkins
West Campus
Education Specialist
Phone: 918-595-8280
Email: ashley.watkins@tulsacc.edu
Pat Watkins
Northeast Campus
Academic Counselor
Phone: 918-595-3718
Email: Pat.Watkins@tulsacc.edu
Richard Watkins
West Campus
Maint Engineer First Class
Phone: 918-595-8056
Email: Richard.Watkins@tulsacc.edu
Barbara Waxman
Conference Center Campus
Director Sponsored Programs
Phone: 918-595-7872
Email: barbara.waxman@tulsacc.edu
Courtney Wayland
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-8918
Email: courtney.wayland@tulsacc.edu
Joyce Webb
West Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-8007
Email: joyce.webb@tulsacc.edu
Pamela Webb
Northeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7446
Email: Pamela.Webb@tulsacc.edu
Sean Weins
Conference Center Campus
Vice Pres for Administration
Phone: 918-595-7916
Email: sean.weins@tulsacc.edu
Kyndall Weir
Metro Campus
Lab Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: kyndall.weir@tulsacc.edu
Patricia Welch
Metro Campus
Administrative Assistant I
Phone: 918-595-7002
Email: patricia.welch@tulsacc.edu
Madeline Wells
Metro Campus
Editor (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: madeline.wells@tulsacc.edu
Tara Wells
West Campus
Veterinary Technician
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: tara.wells@tulsacc.edu
Mary Wells Phillips
Southeast Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7689
Email: mary.phillips@tulsacc.edu
Rose Wenning
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter III (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: rose.wenning@tulsacc.edu
Adam Wescott
Northeast Campus
Maintenance Assistant
Phone: 918-595-7471
Email: adam.wescott@tulsacc.edu
Gary Wescott
Northeast Campus
Assistant Professor/Coord
Phone: 918-595-3716
Email: gary.wescott@tulsacc.edu
Debbie West
Conference Center Campus
Purchasing Assistant
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: debbie.west@tulsacc.edu
next page