Name Department
Christine Thoman
Southeast Campus
Clinical Nursing Instr/Clinic
Phone: 918-595-8693
Email: christine.thoman@tulsacc.edu
Wanda Thomas
Conference Center Campus
Temporary Biweekly
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: wanda.thomas@tulsacc.edu
Beth Thompson
Southeast Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-8688
Email: beth.thompson@tulsacc.edu
Catherine Thompson
West Campus
CDC Teacher I
Phone: 918-595-8245
Email: catherine.thompson2@tulsacc.edu
Christine Thompson
Southeast Campus
Academic Supprt Specialist(PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: christine.thompson@tulsacc.edu
Darlene Thompson
Metro Campus
Director Service Center
Phone: 918-595-8940
Email: darlene.thompson@tulsacc.edu
Janet Thompson
West Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-3411
Email: janet.thompson@tulsacc.edu
Jerry Thompson
Southeast Campus
Maint Engineer First Class
Phone: 918-595-7671
Email: jerry.thompson@tulsacc.edu
Lu Ann Thompson
Northeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7458
Email: luann.thompson@tulsacc.edu
Margaret Thompson
Northeast Campus
Security Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: Margaret.Thompson3@tulsacc.edu
Marsha Thompson
Southeast Campus
Private Music Instructor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: marsha.thompson1@tulsacc.edu
Mike Thurber
Northeast Campus
Maint Engineer First Class
Phone: 918-595-7304
Email: michael.thurber@tulsacc.edu
Donna Thurman
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7206
Email: donna.thurman@tulsacc.edu
Melissa Thurston
Southeast Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-7744
Email: melissa.thurston@tulsacc.edu
Rodney Thurston
Southeast Campus
Maint Engineer First Class
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: rodney.thurston@tulsacc.edu
Emily Tichenor
West Campus
Library Director
Phone: 918-595-8011
Email: emily.tichenor@tulsacc.edu
Linda Tindell
Southeast Campus
Senior Career Advisor
Phone: 918-595-7658
Email: linda.tindell@tulsacc.edu
Stephanie Titsworth Ingold
Southeast Campus
Library Director
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: Stephanie.Ingold@tulsacc.edu
Terjuana Townes
Metro Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-7115
Email: terjuana.townes@tulsacc.edu
Sasha Townsend
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7690
Email: sasha.townsend@tulsacc.edu
Evan Trammell
Remote Campus
Flight Instructor II
Phone: 918-595-3712
Email: evan.trammell@tulsacc.edu
Taylor Travelletti
Metro Campus
IT Support Technician
Phone: 918-595-8956
Email: taylor.travelletti@tulsacc.edu
Diane Trimble
West Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-8200
Email: diane.trimble@tulsacc.edu
Lauren Tripplehorn
West Campus
CDC Teacher I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: lauren.tripplehorn@tulsacc.edu
Amber Trotter
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: amber.trotter@tulsacc.edu
next page