Name Department
Jona Schweinberg
Conference Center Campus
Executive Assistant
Phone: 918-595-7841
Email: Jona.Schweinberg@tulsacc.edu
Jared Schwyhart
Metro Campus
Video Producer
Phone: 918-595-7313
Email: jared.schwyhart@tulsacc.edu
Carmen Scott
Northeast Campus
Library Assistant I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: carmen.mcknight@tulsacc.edu
Paula Settoon
Southeast Campus
Dean Libraries & Knowledge Mgt
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: paula.settoon@tulsacc.edu
Jordan Sexton
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jordan.sexton@tulsacc.edu
Lawana Sexton
West Campus
CDC Teacher II
Phone: 918-595-8245
Email: lawana.sexton@tulsacc.edu
Cindy Shanks
West Campus
Dean Engaged Learning
Phone: 918-595-8291
Email: cindy.shanks@tulsacc.edu
Karla Shannon
Conference Center Campus
Buyer II
Phone: 918-595-7878
Email: karla.shannon@tulsacc.edu
Matt Sharpe
Conference Center Campus
Dir Risk Mgt Occptnl Hlth/Sfty
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: matthew.sharpe@tulsacc.edu
Heather Shavney
West Campus
Academic Supprt Specialist(PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: heather.shavney@tulsacc.edu
Walid Shihabi
Southeast Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-8654
Email: Walid.Shihabi@tulsacc.edu
Joyce Shilling
Southeast Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7692
Email: joyce.shilling@tulsacc.edu
Jim Shimp
Southeast Campus
Lab Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: james.shimp@tulsacc.edu
Maggie Shiroma
West Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-8244
Email: maggie.shiroma@tulsacc.edu
Trisha Sholar
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-8683
Email: trisha.sholar1@tulsacc.edu
Paul Shreffler
Metro Campus
Telecom Administator
Phone: 918-595-7333
Email: paul.shreffler@tulsacc.edu
Kari Shults
Conference Center Campus
Senior Dir Marketing & Comm
Phone: 918-595-8845
Email: kari.shults@tulsacc.edu
Michael Siftar
Metro Campus
Chief Technology Officer
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: michael.siftar@tulsacc.edu
Daniel Sifuentes
Northeast Campus
Lab Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: daniel.sifuentes@tulsacc.edu
Akiko Simmons
Metro Campus
Application Systems Analyst I
Phone: 918-595-8914
Email: akiko.simmons@tulsacc.edu
Barney Simmons
Metro Campus
Service Center Rep
Phone: 918-595-2000
Email: Barney.Simmons@tulsacc.edu
Heath Simmons
Southeast Campus
Lab Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: heath.simmons@tulsacc.edu
Kassi Simmons
West Campus
Veterinary Technician
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: kassi.simmons@tulsacc.edu
Melody Simmons
Northeast Campus
Senior Academic Advisor
Phone: 918-595-7453
Email: melody.simmons@tulsacc.edu
Patrick Simmons
Conference Center Campus
Business Intelligence Manager
Phone: 918-595-7920
Email: Patrick.Simmons@tulsacc.edu
next page