Name Department
Rondalyn Reynolds
Northeast Campus
Academic Counselor
Phone: 918-595-7541
Email: rondalyn.reynolds@tulsacc.edu
James Reza
West Campus
CDC Teacher I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: james.reza@tulsacc.edu
Jerry Rhodes
Conference Center Campus
Accountant III
Phone: 918-595-7807
Email: jerry.rhodes@tulsacc.edu
Kynan Rice
Southeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: kynan.rice@tulsacc.edu
Cynthia Rich
Owasso Community Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: cynthia.rich@tulsacc.edu
Danny Richardson
Southeast Campus
Maint Engineer First Class
Phone: 918-595-7671
Email: danny.richardson@tulsacc.edu
Eileen Richardson
Owasso Community Campus
Instructional Center Assistant
Phone: 918-595-2055
Email: eileen.richardson@tulsacc.edu
Sam Richardson
Northeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-8164
Email: sam.richardson@tulsacc.edu
Sherree Richey
Metro Campus
Enrollment Assistant
Phone: 918-595-7226
Email: Sherree.Richey@tulsacc.edu
Lynn Richmond
Metro Campus
Honors Specialist
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: lynn.richmond@tulsacc.edu
Mike Rickman
Northeast Campus
Receiving/Facilities Srvs Supv
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: Michael.Rickman@tulsacc.edu
Heidi Rigert
Southeast Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7755
Email: heidi.rigert@tulsacc.edu
Logan Rinehart
Metro Campus
IT Systems Administrator
Phone: 918-595-8932
Email: logan.rinehart@tulsacc.edu
Bailey Ring
Northeast Campus
Security Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: bailey.ring@tulsacc.edu
Jordan Rinner
Southeast Campus
Library Aide (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jordan.rinner@tulsacc.edu
Guido Rios Diaz
Metro Campus
Assistant Managing Editor (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: guido.riosdiaz@tulsacc.edu
Sabrina Ripp
Northeast Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7589
Email: sabrina.ripp@tulsacc.edu
Bonnie Rives
West Campus
CDC Master Teacher
Phone: 918-595-8244
Email: bonnie.rives@tulsacc.edu
Pam Roberts
West Campus
Veterinary Technician
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: pamela.ware@tulsacc.edu
Paul Roberts
Southeast Campus
Symphony Musician
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: paul.roberts@tulsacc.edu
Janice Robinson
West Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-8193
Email: janice.robinson@tulsacc.edu
Matt Robinson
Northeast Campus
Security Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: matthew.robinson3@tulsacc.edu
Jack Robison
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jack.robison@tulsacc.edu
Lisa Robison
Metro Campus
Library Assistant I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: lisa.robison3@tulsacc.edu
Vickie Robison
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: Vickie.Robison@tulsacc.edu
next page