Name Department
Shaun Peevsasser
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7123
Email: shaun.peevsasser@tulsacc.edu
Tina Pena
Metro Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: tina.pena@tulsacc.edu
Pennington Pennington
West Campus
Campus Nurse (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: johanah.pennington@tulsacc.edu
Melissa Penton
Metro Campus
Lab Coordinator
Phone: 918-595-8334
Email: melissa.penton@tulsacc.edu
Michelle Pepin
Metro Campus
Clinical Nursing Instr/Clinic
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: michelle.pepin@tulsacc.edu
Chris Perkins
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: christopher.perkins1@tulsacc.edu
Kyra Perkins
Northeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: lakyra.perkins@tulsacc.edu
Autumn Perry
Metro Campus
Accounting Clerk I
Phone: 918-595-7136
Email: autumn.perry@tulsacc.edu
Barbara Petrillo
West Campus
CDC Master Teacher
Phone: 918-595-8244
Email: barbara.petrillo@tulsacc.edu
Tim Petty
Southeast Campus
Private Music Instructor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: timothy.petty@tulsacc.edu
Hank Petty
Metro Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: william.petty@tulsacc.edu
Billy Petty
Southeast Campus
Maint Engineer Third Class
Phone: 918-595-7471
Email: william.petty1@tulsacc.edu
Andrea Peverley
Metro Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-8970
Email: andrea.peverley@tulsacc.edu
Julianne Pfister
Northeast Campus
Accounting Clerk I
Phone: 918-595-8686
Email: julianne.pfister@tulsacc.edu
Andrea Pharris
Northeast Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-3717
Email: andrea.pharris@tulsacc.edu
Anne Phillips
West Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-8086
Email: anne.phillips@tulsacc.edu
Gay Phillips
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-8842
Email: gay.phillips@tulsacc.edu
Lance Phillips
West Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-8104
Email: lance.phillips@tulsacc.edu
Logan Phillips
Northeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: logan.phillips1@tulsacc.edu
Millard Pickering
Northeast Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7463
Email: Millard.Pickering@tulsacc.edu
Susanne Pickering
Southeast Campus
Senior Academic Advisor
Phone: 918-595-7655
Email: susanne.pickering@tulsacc.edu
Thomas Pienkos
Metro Campus
Clinical Nursing Instr/Clinic
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: thomas.pienkos@tulsacc.edu
Ron Pike
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: ronald.pike@tulsacc.edu
David Pillars
West Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: david.pillars@tulsacc.edu
Jackie Pingatore
Southeast Campus
Administrative Assistant I
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jackie.pingatore@tulsacc.edu
next page