Name Department
Mary Ormsby
Metro Campus
Hygiene Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: mary.ormsby@tulsacc.edu
Noah Osborn
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: zachary.osborn@tulsacc.edu
Sally Osburn
Northeast Campus
Administrative Assistant III
Phone: 918-595-7833
Email: sally.osburn@tulsacc.edu
Lydia Ostmo
Metro Campus
Lab Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: lydia.ostmo@tulsacc.edu
Jeff Owens
Conference Center Campus
Asst Director Human Resources
Phone: 918-595-7863
Email: jeff.owens@tulsacc.edu
Leah Owens
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter V (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: leah.owens@tulsacc.edu
Lilli Owens
Metro Campus
Financial Aid Counselor
Phone: 918-595-8405
Email: lilli.owens@tulsacc.edu
Mira Owens
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: miranda.owens1@tulsacc.edu