Name Department
Melissa Masse
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7679
Email: melissa.masse@tulsacc.edu
Alicia Mast
Northeast Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-7089
Email: alicia.mast@tulsacc.edu
Kerry Masterson
Southeast Campus
Academic Advisor (PT)
Phone: 918-595-8016
Email: kerry.masterson@tulsacc.edu
Larry Mater
Metro Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: larry.mater@tulsacc.edu
Denesa Mathers
Metro Campus
Campus Police Officer
Phone: 918-595-8888
Email: denesa.colon@tulsacc.edu
Michael Matthiesen
Metro Campus
Computer Support Asst (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: michael.matthiesen@tulsacc.edu
David Mattingly
Northeast Campus
Maint Engineer Third Class
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: david.mattingly@tulsacc.edu
Jim Maxson
West Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-8297
Email: jim.maxson@tulsacc.edu
Lori Mayberry
West Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-8102
Email: lori.mayberry@tulsacc.edu
Justin Mayer
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: justin.mayer@tulsacc.edu
Katie Mayhall
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: katie.mayhall@tulsacc.edu
Christopher Mayo
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: christopher.mayo@tulsacc.edu
Joseph Mays
Southeast Campus
Computer Support Asst (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: joseph.mays@tulsacc.edu
Kathy McAnally
Northeast Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7421
Email: kathy.mcanally@tulsacc.edu
Diana McCann
Northeast Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-7290
Email: diana.mccann@tulsacc.edu
Princess McCaskill
Metro Campus
PBX Operator (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: princess.mccaskill@tulsacc.edu
Alex McCollough
Southeast Campus
Office Support Clerk (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: alex.mccollough@tulsacc.edu
Becca McCormick
Conference Center Campus
WIA Fiscal Compliance Coord
Phone: 918-595-7883
Email: Rebecca.McCormick@tulsacc.edu
Kristie McCrackin
West Campus
Enrollment Assistant
Phone: 918-595-8127
Email: kristie.mccrackin@tulsacc.edu
Jerry McCullough
Southeast Campus
Lead Groundskeeper
Phone: 918-595-4609
Email: jd.mccullough@tulsacc.edu
Amanda McDaniel
West Campus
Instructional Center Assistant
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: amanda.mcdaniel1@tulsacc.edu
Robert McDaniel
Metro Campus
Respiratory Care Clinical Inst
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: robert.mcdaniel2@tulsacc.edu
Alvin McDonald
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: alvin.mcdonald@tulsacc.edu
Brian McDonough
Metro Campus
Application Systems Analyst II
Phone: 918-595-7816
Email: brian.mcdonough@tulsacc.edu
Michael McElroy
Metro Campus
Respiratory Care Clinical Inst
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: michael.mcelroy@tulsacc.edu
next page