Name Department
Andrea Laxey
West Campus
Senior Academic Advisor
Phone: 918-595-8179
Email: andrea.laxey@tulsacc.edu
Terry Sue Laymon-Barnett
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: terry.laymonbarnett@tulsacc.edu
David LeCount
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: david.lecount@tulsacc.edu
Mark LeHouiller
Northeast Campus
Executive Assistant
Phone: 918-595-7524
Email: Mark.LeHouiller@tulsacc.edu
Robert LeMons
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter V (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: robert.lemons@tulsacc.edu
Clifton LeNoir
Metro Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: clifton.lenoir@tulsacc.edu
Amy Leach
Metro Campus
Asst Director Student Life
Phone: 918-595-7364
Email: amy.leach@tulsacc.edu
Brady Leach
Southeast Campus
Administrative Assistant I
Phone: 918-595-4690
Email: brady.leach@tulsacc.edu
Margaret Lee
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7944
Email: margaret.lee@tulsacc.edu
Rebecca Legleiter
Southeast Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7617
Email: Rebecca.Legleiter@tulsacc.edu
Lisa Leifield
West Campus
Assistant Professor/Coord
Phone: 918-595-8730
Email: lisa.leifield@tulsacc.edu
Angeline Leleux-Bajzek
Southeast Campus
Private Music Instructor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: angeline.leleux@tulsacc.edu
Amber Lenard
Owasso Community Campus
Answer Center Specialist
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: amber.lenard@tulsacc.edu
Matthew Lenard
Northeast Campus
Maintenance Carpenter
Phone: 918-595-7422
Email: matt.lenard@tulsacc.edu
Matthew Leslie
West Campus
Security Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: matthew.leslie@tulsacc.edu
Amy Lewis
Northeast Campus
Fitness Center Specialist
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: amy.lewis4@tulsacc.edu
Eric Lewis
Conference Center Campus
Human Resources Specialist II
Phone: 918-595-7861
Email: eric.lewis@tulsacc.edu
Ian Lewis
West Campus
Computer Support Asst. (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: ian.lewis@tulsacc.edu
Summer Lewis
Northeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: summer.lewis@tulsacc.edu
Hau Lian
Conference Center Campus
Office Support Clerk (WS)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: hau.lian1@tulsacc.edu
Shawn Liggins
Conference Center Campus
Asst Director Human Resources
Phone: 918-595-7857
Email: Shawn.Liggins@tulsacc.edu
James Liley
Metro Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7259
Email: james.liley@tulsacc.edu
Mike Limas
Northeast Campus
Dir Academic & Campus Services
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: Mike.Limas@tulsacc.edu
Jared Linder
Metro Campus
Clinical Nursing Instr/Clinic
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jared.linder@tulsacc.edu
Dale Lindsey
Northeast Campus
Time Entry
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: dale.lindsey@tulsacc.edu
next page