Name Department
Ruby Kimmons
Northeast Campus
Asst Director Enrollment Svcs
Phone: 918-595-7529
Email: Ruby.Kimmons@tulsacc.edu
Alex King
Southeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: alexander.king1@tulsacc.edu
Jodi King
Northeast Campus
STEM Center Supervisor
Phone: 918-595-7813
Email: jodi.king2@tulsacc.edu
Kimberly King
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter V (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: kimberly.king4@tulsacc.edu
Leah King
Metro Campus
Lab Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: leah.king1@tulsacc.edu
Loran King
Metro Campus
Campus Police Asst Supervisor
Phone: 918-595-8888
Email: loran.king@tulsacc.edu
Melinda King
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7395
Email: melinda.king@tulsacc.edu
Ryan King
Southeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: ryan.king3@tulsacc.edu
Terry Kingsley
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter IV (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: terry.kingsley@tulsacc.edu
Andrea Kinkeade
Southeast Campus
Library Assistant I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: andrea.kinkeade@tulsacc.edu
Tony Kirby
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Manager
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: tony.kirby@tulsacc.edu
Gloria Kirkpatrick
Northeast Campus
Diversity Outreach Coordinator
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: gloria.kirkpatrick@tulsacc.edu
Jordan Kizer
Conference Center Campus
Recruiter (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jordan.kizer@tulsacc.edu
Sondra Kline
Metro Campus
Lab Coordinator
Phone: 918-595-7212
Email: sondra.kline@tulsacc.edu
Jennifer Kneafsey
Northeast Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7490
Email: jennifer.kneafsey@tulsacc.edu
Lori C Knight
Northeast Campus
Academic Counselor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: lori.c.knight@tulsacc.edu
Lori P Knight
Conference Center Campus
Institutional Research Manager
Phone: 918-595-7964
Email: lori.p.knight@tulsacc.edu
Kathy Koch
Metro Campus
Service Center Rep
Phone: 918-595-7295
Email: kathy.koch@tulsacc.edu
Hilary Koppel
Northeast Campus
Shift Supervisor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: hilary.koppel@tulsacc.edu
Cindy Kramer
Southeast Campus
Clinical Nursing Instr/Clinic
Phone: 918-595-8943
Email: cynthia.kramer@tulsacc.edu
Jonathan Kreilaus
Southeast Campus
Sound Technician
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jonathan.kreilaus@tulsacc.edu
Nathan Kuntz
Southeast Campus
Facilities Maintenance Manager
Phone: 918-595-7629
Email: nathan.kuntz@tulsacc.edu