Name Department
Mayte Johnson
Metro Campus
Hygiene Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: mayte.rodriguez@tulsacc.edu
Sade' Johnson
Northeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk II (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: sade.johnson1@tulsacc.edu
Tiara Johnson
Metro Campus
IT Support Tech Supervisor
Phone: 918-595-8948
Email: tiara.johnson@tulsacc.edu
Deborah Johnston
Southeast Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-8646
Email: deborah.johnston@tulsacc.edu
Camille Jones
Northeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk II (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: camille.jones@tulsacc.edu
Carroll Jones
Metro Campus
Studnt Completion Center Coord
Phone: 918-595-8998
Email: carroll.jones@tulsacc.edu
Christopher Jones
Southeast Campus
Security Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: christopher.jones4@tulsacc.edu
Libby Jones
Southeast Campus
Academic Supprt Specialist(PT)
Phone: 918-595-7751
Email: e.jones1@tulsacc.edu
Glenn Jones
Northeast Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-8401
Email: glenn.jones@tulsacc.edu
Jerrid Jones
Metro Campus
Maint Engineer First Class
Phone: 918-595-8056
Email: jerrid.jones@tulsacc.edu
Joshua Jones
Metro Campus
Security Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: joshua.jones17@tulsacc.edu
Richard Jones
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: richard.jones1@tulsacc.edu
Robert Jones
Southeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: robert.jones6@tulsacc.edu
Sarah Jones
Metro Campus
Clinical Nursing Instr/Clinic
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: sarah.jones13@tulsacc.edu
Vicki Jones
Southeast Campus
EOC Program Director
Phone: 918-595-8601
Email: Vicki.Jones@tulsacc.edu
Carl Jordan
Metro Campus
Lab Coordinator
Phone: 918-595-7172
Email: carl.jordan@tulsacc.edu
Kourtney Joseph
Metro Campus
Campus Store Clerk II (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: Kourtney.Joseph@tulsacc.edu
Matt Jostes
Conference Center Campus
Graphics & Social Media Mngr
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: matt.jostes@tulsacc.edu
Linda Joyce
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor/Coord
Phone: 918-595-8607
Email: linda.joyce@tulsacc.edu
Lanette Julian
Metro Campus
Clinical Nursing Instr/Clinic
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: lanette.julian@tulsacc.edu
Levi Jullien
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: levi.jullien@tulsacc.edu