Name Department
Kathe'rine Harlen
Metro Campus
Security Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: katherine.harlen@tulsacc.edu
Karen Harmon-Miletello
West Campus
Dir Mil Stnt Sprt Srv/Spec Prg
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: karen.harmon@tulsacc.edu
Randii Harrald
Metro Campus
Health Promotion Coordinator
Phone: 918-595-7270
Email: randii.harrald@tulsacc.edu
Rick Harrell
Conference Center Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: richard.harrell1@tulsacc.edu
Ty Harrell
Metro Campus
Academic Counselor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: ty.harrell@tulsacc.edu
Christa Harris
Conference Center Campus
Comp and Retirement Manager
Phone: 918-595-7990
Email: christa.harris@tulsacc.edu
Jodee Harris
Metro Campus
Hygiene Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jodee.harris@tulsacc.edu
Michael Harris
Southeast Campus
Senior Career Advisor
Phone: 918-595-8128
Email: michael.harris284@tulsacc.edu
Michelle Harris
Northeast Campus
Security Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: michelle.harris2@tulsacc.edu
Morgan Harris
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: morgan.harris@tulsacc.edu
Tammy Harris
Northeast Campus
Library Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-7713
Email: Tammy.Harris@tulsacc.edu
Margaret Harrison
Metro Campus
Executive Assistant
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: margaret.harrison@tulsacc.edu
Renee Harrison
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7204
Email: renee.harrison@tulsacc.edu
Sarah Hart
Metro Campus
Clinical Nursing Instr/Clinic
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: sarah.hart@tulsacc.edu
Randy Harvey
Northeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7582
Email: Randy.Harvey@tulsacc.edu
Brett Hastings
West Campus
Merchandise Manager
Phone: 918-595-8028
Email: brett.hastings@tulsacc.edu
Donald Hastings
Northeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: don.hastings@tulsacc.edu
Sarah Haugh
Northeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: sarah.haugh@tulsacc.edu
Benjamin Hay
Southeast Campus
Private Music Instructor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: benjamin.hay@tulsacc.edu
Rachel Hay
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: rachel.hay@tulsacc.edu
Karissa Hayden
Southeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: karissa.hayden@tulsacc.edu
Sandra Hayes
Southeast Campus
Private Music Instructor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: sandra.hayes@tulsacc.edu
Suzanne Haynes
Southeast Campus
Librarian
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: Suzanne.Haynes@tulsacc.edu
Jessica Heavin
Metro Campus
Director Wellness Services
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jessica.heavin@tulsacc.edu
Connie Hebert
Metro Campus
Assoc Dean Science/Mathematics
Phone: 918-595-7334
Email: connie.hebert@tulsacc.edu
next page