Name Department
Nikki Givens
West Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: Nikki.Givens@tulsacc.edu
Ronald Glass
Metro Campus
Dentist (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: ronald.glass1@tulsacc.edu
Trent Gleason
Metro Campus
Associate Editor (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: trent.gleason@tulsacc.edu
Mary Glenn
West Campus
Asst Dir Admisns & Prospective
Phone: 918-595-7394
Email: mary.glenn@tulsacc.edu
Shelby Go
Conference Center Campus
Accountant I
Phone: 918-595-7805
Email: shelby.go@tulsacc.edu
Solomon Godwin
Metro Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: solomon.godwin@tulsacc.edu
Marilyn Goff
Southeast Campus
Senior Academic Advisor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: marilyn.goff@tulsacc.edu
Yolanda Goff
Southeast Campus
Senior Academic Advisor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: yolanda.goff@tulsacc.edu
Cassie Goldberger
Southeast Campus
Office Support Clerk (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: cassidy.goldberger@tulsacc.edu
Susan Goldsmith
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7237
Email: susan.goldsmith@tulsacc.edu
Khalief Gonzalez
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: khalief.gonzalez@tulsacc.edu
Dylan Goode
Southeast Campus
Campus Police Officer
Phone: 918-595-8888
Email: dylan.goode@tulsacc.edu
Kristen Goodell
West Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: kristen.goodell@tulsacc.edu
Chad Goodner
Metro Campus
Campus Police Supervisor
Phone: 918-595-8888
Email: chad.goodner@tulsacc.edu
Leigh Goodson
Conference Center Campus
President And CEO
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: leigh.goodson@tulsacc.edu
Donna Goodwin
Northeast Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: donna.goodwin@tulsacc.edu
Jerry Goodwin
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7086
Email: jerry.goodwin@tulsacc.edu
Ginelle Gordon
Metro Campus
TRIO-SSS Program Director
Phone: 918-595-8941
Email: ginelle.gordon@tulsacc.edu
Ambra Gormley
Metro Campus
Assessment Specialist
Phone: 918-595-7214
Email: ambra.gormley@tulsacc.edu
Dan Graham
Southeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: dan.graham@tulsacc.edu
Zack Grant
Northeast Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-7571
Email: zachary.grant@tulsacc.edu
Cassandra Graves
Metro Campus
LMS Technical Administrator
Phone: 918-595-7080
Email: cassandra.graves@tulsacc.edu
Kayla Graves
West Campus
Veterinary Technician
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: kayla.graves@tulsacc.edu
Terri Graves
Southeast Campus
Accompanist (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: terri.graves@tulsacc.edu
Donita Gray
Southeast Campus
Lab Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7751
Email: donita.gray@tulsacc.edu
next page