Name Department
Joy Fortner
Southeast Campus
Academic Supprt Specialist(PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: angela.fortner@tulsacc.edu
Kara Foster
Northeast Campus
Financial Aid Advisor II
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: kara.foster@tulsacc.edu
Robert Foster
Southeast Campus
Maintenance Painter
Phone: 918-595-7671
Email: robert.foster4@tulsacc.edu
Sara Foster
Southeast Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: sara.foster@tulsacc.edu
Teresa Foster
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor/Coord
Phone: 918-595-7005
Email: teresa.foster@tulsacc.edu
Kelsey Fox
Conference Center Campus
Accountant I
Phone: 918-595-7803
Email: kelsey.fox@tulsacc.edu
Rich Fox
Metro Campus
Service Center Rep
Phone: 918-595-8926
Email: richard.fox@tulsacc.edu
Kasty France
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: kasty.france@tulsacc.edu
Andres Franco
Southeast Campus
Artistic Dir Performing Arts
Phone: 918-595-7776
Email: andres.franco@tulsacc.edu
Aimee Francois-Schnetzer
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor/Coord
Phone: 918-595-2059
Email: aimee.francois@tulsacc.edu
Angela Frank
Northeast Campus
Financial Aid Advisor II
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: angela.frank@tulsacc.edu
Jenneal Frank
Northeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jenneal.frank@tulsacc.edu
Mark Frank
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor/Coord
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: mark.frank@tulsacc.edu
Toi Franklin
Metro Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-7243
Email: toi.franklin@tulsacc.edu
Johnathan Frazee
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7682
Email: Johnathan.Frazee@tulsacc.edu
Shelley Free
West Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: shelley.free@tulsacc.edu
Sharon Freeman
Northeast Campus
IT Support Technician
Phone: 918-595-7189
Email: sharon.freeman@tulsacc.edu
Timothy Freeman
Metro Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: timothy.freeman@tulsacc.edu
Francine French
Northeast Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7445
Email: fran.french@tulsacc.edu
Joyce Friske
Southeast Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-8616
Email: joyce.friske@tulsacc.edu
Daniel Fritz
West Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: daniel.fritz1@tulsacc.edu
Kim Froman
West Campus
Veterinary Technician
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: kimberly.froman@tulsacc.edu
Vonesha Frost
Southeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: vonesha.frost@tulsacc.edu
Kim Fryer
Metro Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-7154
Email: kim.fryer@tulsacc.edu
Crystal Fujikawa
Metro Campus
Clinical Nursing Instr/Clinic
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: crystal.fujikawa@tulsacc.edu
next page