Name Department
Katheryn Ericsson
Northeast Campus
Clinical Paramedic Instructor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: katheryn.gaulding@tulsacc.edu
Jeremiah Eshelman
Northeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jeremiah.eshelman@tulsacc.edu
Paulo Eskitch
Southeast Campus
Private Music Instructor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: paulo.eskitch@tulsacc.edu
Paul Eskridge
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: paul.eskridge@tulsacc.edu
Tatiana Espinosa
Metro Campus
Accounting Clerk I
Phone: 918-595-7136
Email: Tatiana.Espinosa@tulsacc.edu
Aaron Estes
West Campus
IT Support Technician
Phone: 918-595-8142
Email: aaron.estes1@tulsacc.edu
Terry Estes
Southeast Campus
IT Support Tech Supervisor
Phone: 918-595-4616
Email: terry.estes@tulsacc.edu
Carla Etchison
Southeast Campus
Office Support Clerk (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: carla.etchison@tulsacc.edu
Michael Eubanks
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Asst Supervisor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: michael.eubanks@tulsacc.edu
Gunner Everett
West Campus
Maintenance Assistant
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: gunner.everett@tulsacc.edu