Name Department
Nicholas Dean
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7790
Email: nicholas.dean@tulsacc.edu
Keilah Deatherage
Northeast Campus
Academic Advisor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: keilah.deatherage@tulsacc.edu
Daniel Decker
West Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-8075
Email: daniel.decker@tulsacc.edu
Tim Degeer
West Campus
Technology Learning Cntr Coord
Phone: 918-595-8095
Email: tim.degeer@tulsacc.edu
April Dehnhardt
Northeast Campus
Instructional Center Assistant
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: april.dehnhardt@tulsacc.edu
Debbie Deibert
West Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-8108
Email: debbie.deibert@tulsacc.edu
Jose Dela Cruz
Northeast Campus
Dean Student Affairs
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jose.delacruz@tulsacc.edu
Denise Delozier
Conference Center Campus
Executive Assistant
Phone: 918-595-7916
Email: denise.delozier@tulsacc.edu
Chelsea Denizot
Southeast Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-7673
Email: chelsea.denizot@tulsacc.edu
Daniele Dennison
Metro Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-7022
Email: daniele.dennison@tulsacc.edu
Andrew Deras
Northeast Campus
Financial Aid Advisor II
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: andrew.derasturner@tulsacc.edu
Katie Dewall
Southeast Campus
Campus Store Manager
Phone: 918-595-7627
Email: katherine.dewall@tulsacc.edu
Dewayne Dickens
Metro Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7046
Email: dewayne.dickens@tulsacc.edu
Jan Dickinson
Conference Center Campus
Accounting Clerk II
Phone: 918-595-7940
Email: jan.dickinson@tulsacc.edu
Rebekah Dilday
Metro Campus
Lab Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: Becky.Dilday@tulsacc.edu
Jennifer Dillard
West Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jennifer.dillard@tulsacc.edu
Michelle Dixon
Southeast Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-7752
Email: michelle.dixon@tulsacc.edu
Michael Dobbins
Metro Campus
Dentist (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: michael.dobbins1@tulsacc.edu
Bobby Dodd
Northeast Campus
Instructional Center Assistant
Phone: 918-595-8954
Email: bobby.dodd1@tulsacc.edu
James Dodson
Metro Campus
Veteran Services Advisor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: james.dodson@tulsacc.edu
Doc Doherty
Metro Campus
Academic Advisor (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: doc.doherty@tulsacc.edu
Randy Dominguez
Metro Campus
Director On-Line Learning
Phone: 918-595-7144
Email: randy.dominguez@tulsacc.edu
Megan Donald
West Campus
Librarian
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: megan.donald@tulsacc.edu
Nicole Donis
Metro Campus
Academic Advisor
Phone: 918-595-7252
Email: nicole.donis@tulsacc.edu
Dyawna Dostal-Shields
West Campus
Studnt Completion Center Coord
Phone: 918-595-8129
Email: dyawna.shields@tulsacc.edu
next page