Name Department
Daniel Chaboya
Northeast Campus
ESL Program Director
Phone: 918-595-7544
Email: daniel.chaboya@tulsacc.edu
Monica Champ
Conference Center Campus
Director Major Gifts
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: monica.champ@tulsacc.edu
Jennifer Champion
West Campus
Student Life Coordinator
Phone: 918-595-8228
Email: jennifer.champion@tulsacc.edu
Jean Chancellor
Northeast Campus
Cashier I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jean.chancellor@tulsacc.edu
Jessica Chaney
West Campus
CDC Teacher II
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jessica.chaney@tulsacc.edu
Donna Chapman
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-8665
Email: donna.chapman@tulsacc.edu
David Charlson
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-4608
Email: david.charlson@tulsacc.edu
Amber Chase
West Campus
Child Dev Schlrships Prog Dir
Phone: 918-595-8050
Email: amber.chase@tulsacc.edu
Tommy Chesbro
Northeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7443
Email: tommy.chesbro@tulsacc.edu
Pam Chew
Northeast Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-8479
Email: pamela.chew@tulsacc.edu
Amy Christensen
Metro Campus
Security Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-8133
Email: Amy.Christensen@tulsacc.edu
Karen Christensen
Southeast Campus
Security Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: karen.christensen1@tulsacc.edu
Ed Cizek
Northeast Campus
Asst Director Student Life
Phone: 918-595-8499
Email: ed.cizek@tulsacc.edu
Kenneth Claney
Northeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7456
Email: ken.claney@tulsacc.edu
Betty Clark
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7072
Email: betty.clark3@tulsacc.edu
Danny Clark
Southeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: danny.clark@tulsacc.edu
Jerri Clark
Northeast Campus
Registration Assistant
Phone: 918-595-7574
Email: jerri.clark@tulsacc.edu
Maetta Claybon
Conference Center Campus
Administrative Assistant III
Phone: 918-595-7898
Email: mae.claybon@tulsacc.edu
Jan Clayton
Conference Center Campus
Senior Student Affairs Officer
Phone: 918-595-7901
Email: jan.clayton@tulsacc.edu
Kevin Clayton
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7962
Email: kevin.clayton@tulsacc.edu
Jim Cleveland
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Officer
Phone: 918-595-8888
Email: james.cleveland@tulsacc.edu
Christina Coatney
Metro Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: christina.coatney@tulsacc.edu
Alexander Coburn
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: Alexander.Coburn@tulsacc.edu
Steven Coe
Metro Campus
Media Assistant I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-8919
Email: Steven.Coe@tulsacc.edu
Richard Coffman
Southeast Campus
Maintenance Assistant
Phone: 918-595-7676
Email: richard.coffman@tulsacc.edu
next page