Name Department
Jo Ann Barnes
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Dispatcher (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jo.barnes@tulsacc.edu
Josh Barnes
Southeast Campus
Library Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-7728
Email: josh.barnes@tulsacc.edu
Orvis Barnes
Southeast Campus
Maint Engineer First Class
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: orvis.barnes@tulsacc.edu
Ceth Barnett
Southeast Campus
Private Music Instructor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: ceth.barnett@tulsacc.edu
Jan Barnett
West Campus
Assistant Professor/Coord
Phone: 918-595-8213
Email: jan.barnett@tulsacc.edu
Jesica Barnett
Southeast Campus
Security Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: Jesica.Barnett@tulsacc.edu
Cindy Barton
Metro Campus
C4C Prog Mgr & GKFF Endwed Chr
Phone: 918-595-7339
Email: cindy.barton@tulsacc.edu
Julie Basden
Metro Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-8957
Email: julie.basden@tulsacc.edu
Erna Bass
Metro Campus
Senior Academic Advisor
Phone: 918-595-8949
Email: erna.bass@tulsacc.edu
Cheryl Bates
Metro Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7070
Email: cheryl.bates@tulsacc.edu
Carrie Bateson
Conference Center Campus
President's Assistant
Phone: 918-595-7871
Email: carrie.bateson@tulsacc.edu
Deborah Batson
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor/Coord
Phone: 918-595-7019
Email: debbie.batson@tulsacc.edu
Benson Baty
Metro Campus
Dentist (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: benson.baty@tulsacc.edu
Cynthia Baty
Metro Campus
Hygiene Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: cynthia.baty1@tulsacc.edu
Jeff Baughman
Metro Campus
ORACLE Database Administrator
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jeffrey.baughman@tulsacc.edu
Michael Baughman
Metro Campus
Art Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: michael.baughman1@tulsacc.edu
Jon Beach
Northeast Campus
Laborer
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jonathan.beach@tulsacc.edu
Jim Beadle
West Campus
Lead Groundskeeper
Phone: 918-595-8006
Email: jim.beadle@tulsacc.edu
Randy Bean
Southeast Campus
Campus Police Officer
Phone: 918-595-8888
Email: randall.bean@tulsacc.edu
Jennifer Beatie
West Campus
Dean Student Affairs
Phone: 918-595-8009
Email: jennifer.beatie@tulsacc.edu
Mechelle Beats
Northeast Campus
Testing Specialist
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: mechelle.beats@tulsacc.edu
Debra Beattie
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: debra.beattie@tulsacc.edu
Carolyn Bednar
Metro Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7316
Email: carolyn.bednar@tulsacc.edu
Brian Beeson
Northeast Campus
Laborer
Phone: 918-595-7408
Email: brian.beeson@tulsacc.edu
Kay Behar
Southeast Campus
Library Assistant II (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: kay.behar1@tulsacc.edu
next page