Name Department
Janet Allen
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter V (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: janet.allen1@tulsacc.edu
Kelly Allen
Metro Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7085
Email: kelly.e.allen@tulsacc.edu
Robert Allen
Northeast Campus
Assistant Professor/Coord
Phone: 918-595-3711
Email: Robert.Allen@tulsacc.edu
Sheree Allen
Northeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: sheree.allen@tulsacc.edu
Christine Allison
Northeast Campus
Manufacturing Extension Agent
Phone: 918-595-8445
Email: christine.allison@tulsacc.edu
Terri Alonso
Southeast Campus
Dean Student Affairs
Phone: 918-595-7668
Email: Terri.Alonso@tulsacc.edu
Jesse Alsobrook
Northeast Campus
Lab Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jesse.alsobrook@tulsacc.edu
Brittany Alvarado
Southeast Campus
Library Assistant I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: brittany.alvarado1@tulsacc.edu
Grant Ammons
Northeast Campus
Laborer
Phone: 918-595-7408
Email: grant.ammons@tulsacc.edu
Dianna Anders
Northeast Campus
Administrative Assistant I
Phone: 918-595-7542
Email: dianna.anders@tulsacc.edu
Greg Anderson
Metro Campus
Senior Academic Advisor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: gregory.anderson3@tulsacc.edu
Jordan Andrade
Southeast Campus
Lab Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jordan.andrade@tulsacc.edu
Kieran Andrews
Metro Campus
Office Support Clerk (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: Kieran.andrews@tulsacc.edu
Charles Annis
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: charles.annis@tulsacc.edu
Joseph Arce
Metro Campus
IT Support Technician
Phone: 918-595-8954
Email: joseph.arce@tulsacc.edu
Brittany Armitage
Northeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: brittany.armitage@tulsacc.edu
Carolyn Ash
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: carolyn.ash@tulsacc.edu
Lindsey Asher
West Campus
Dir Child Development Center
Phone: 918-595-8244
Email: lindsey.asher@tulsacc.edu
Aurora Aston
Conference Center Campus
ERP Module Analyst
Phone: 918-595-7794
Email: aurora.aston@tulsacc.edu
Steve Aston
Southeast Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-7697
Email: Steve.Aston@tulsacc.edu
Jeremy Atkins
Northeast Campus
Instructional Specialist
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jeremy.atkins@tulsacc.edu
David Atkinson
Metro Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: david.atkinson2@tulsacc.edu
Mindy Austin
West Campus
Mail Clerk (PT)
Phone: 918-595-8155
Email: mindy.austin@tulsacc.edu
Michael Autrey
Conference Center Campus
Academic Prog Compliance Mgr
Phone: 918-595-7970
Email: mike.autrey@tulsacc.edu
Consuelo Avalos
West Campus
CDC Teacher I
Phone: 918-595-8295
Email: consuelo.avalos@tulsacc.edu
next page