Name Department
Janet Allen
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter V (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: janet.allen1@tulsacc.edu
Jeremy Atkins
Northeast Campus
Instructional Specialist
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jeremy.atkins@tulsacc.edu
Gayle Campbell
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter II (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: gayle.campbell@tulsacc.edu
Matthew Catlett
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter III (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: matthew.catlett@tulsacc.edu
Misty Cook
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter III (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: misty.moreland@tulsacc.edu
Nate Daniels
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter III (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: nathan.daniels1@tulsacc.edu
Amy Duncan
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter IV (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: amy.duncan3@tulsacc.edu
Josiah Fehlauer
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter V (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: michael.fehlauer@tulsacc.edu
Amy Gailey
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter II (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7428
Email: amy.gailey@tulsacc.edu
Diana Higgins
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter V (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: diana.higgins@tulsacc.edu
Heather Hollingsworth
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter III (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: heather.hollingsworth@tulsacc.edu
Rebecca Houser
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter IV (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: rebecca.houser@tulsacc.edu
Judy Ingram
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter V (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: judy.ingram@tulsacc.edu
Charlotte Ker
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter V (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: charlotte.ker@tulsacc.edu
Kimberly King
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter V (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: kimberly.king4@tulsacc.edu
Sherrolyn King
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter II (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: sherrolyn.king@tulsacc.edu
Terry Kingsley
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter IV (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: terry.kingsley@tulsacc.edu
Tony Kirby
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Manager
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: tony.kirby@tulsacc.edu
Darla Lane
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter IV (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: darla.lane@tulsacc.edu
Kathryn Laughlin
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter V (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: kathryn.laughlin@tulsacc.edu
Robert LeMons
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter V (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: robert.lemons@tulsacc.edu
Amy Linfoot
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter
Phone: 918-595-7428
Email: amy.linfoot@tulsacc.edu
Adam Marlin
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter IV (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: adam.marlin@tulsacc.edu
Amber Newbold
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter II (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: amber.newbold@tulsacc.edu
Leah Owens
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter V (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: leah.owens@tulsacc.edu
Cheryl Powell
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter IV (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: cheryl.powell@tulsacc.edu
Judith Proo
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter IV (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: judy.proo@tulsacc.edu
Angela Queen
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter V (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: angela.queen@tulsacc.edu
Susan Sadler
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter III (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: susan.sadler@tulsacc.edu
Rhoda Smietanski
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter V (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: rhoda.smietanski@tulsacc.edu
Angela Smith
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter IV (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: angela.smith2@tulsacc.edu
Rhiley Smith
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter III (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: katelyn.smith1@tulsacc.edu
LaTonya Smith
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter II (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: latonya.smith@tulsacc.edu
Jaclyn Terrio
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter III (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jaclyn.terrio@tulsacc.edu
Jenese Tucker
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter II (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jenese.tucker@tulsacc.edu
Rose Wenning
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter III (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: rose.wenning@tulsacc.edu
M Lauren Whitman
Northeast Campus
Lead RCDHH Interpreter
Phone: 918-595-7428
Email: lauren.whitman@tulsacc.edu
Terry York
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter V (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: terry.york@tulsacc.edu
Rhonda Zimmerman
Northeast Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-7428
Email: rhonda.zimmerman@tulsacc.edu
next page