Name Department
Alek Alekseev
Metro Campus
Testing Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: aleksey.alekseev@tulsacc.edu
Tracy Ballinger
Northeast Campus
Director Testing Services
Phone: 918-595-7653
Email: tracy.ballinger1@tulsacc.edu
Mechelle Beats
Northeast Campus
Testing Specialist
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: mechelle.beats@tulsacc.edu
Reatha Blackburn
West Campus
Testing Specialist
Phone: 918-595-2040
Email: Reatha.Blackburn@tulsacc.edu
Aubrey Bowles
Southeast Campus
Testing Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: aubrey.bowles@tulsacc.edu
Steve Davidson
Southeast Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: steve.davidson@tulsacc.edu
Maria Dawson
West Campus
Testing Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: maria.dawson@tulsacc.edu
Anna Gambill
Metro Campus
Testing Specialist
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: anna.gambill@tulsacc.edu
Patricia Griffin
Metro Campus
Testing Assistant
Phone: 918-595-7010
Email: patricia.griffin@tulsacc.edu
Andrew Holdsclaw
Northeast Campus
Testing Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: andrew.holdsclaw@tulsacc.edu
Zack Holdsclaw
Metro Campus
Testing Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: zachary.holdsclaw@tulsacc.edu
Joseph Hunter
Southeast Campus
Testing Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: joseph.hunter@tulsacc.edu
Scott Hutson
Southeast Campus
Testing Assistant
Phone: 918-595-7693
Email: scott.hutson@tulsacc.edu
Scott Mannas
Northeast Campus
Assessment Specialist
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: scott.mannas@tulsacc.edu
Paul Mihos
West Campus
Testing Assistant
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: paul.mihos@tulsacc.edu
AJ Morse
Northeast Campus
Testing Specialist
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: arlan.morse@tulsacc.edu
Kim Patterson
Southeast Campus
Testing Specialist
Phone: 918-595-7693
Email: kim.patterson@tulsacc.edu
Sam Reeves
Northeast Campus
Testing Assistant
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: sam.reeves@tulsacc.edu
Becky Sossamon
Metro Campus
Asst Director Testing Services
Phone: 918-595-7103
Email: becky.sossamon@tulsacc.edu
Cheryl Stanley
Northeast Campus
Assistant Director Assessment
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: cheryl.stanley@tulsacc.edu
Joe Taggart
Metro Campus
Testing Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: joseph.taggart@tulsacc.edu
Renee Woodson
Northeast Campus
Testing Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: renee.woodson@tulsacc.edu