Name Department
Esteban Aldarondo
Northeast Campus
Flight Instructor IV
Phone: 918-595-3709
Email: esteban.aldarondo@tulsacc.edu
Robert Allen
Northeast Campus
Assistant Professor/Coord
Phone: 918-595-3711
Email: Robert.Allen@tulsacc.edu
Christine Allison
Northeast Campus
Manufacturing Extension Agent
Phone: 918-595-8445
Email: christine.allison@tulsacc.edu
Leaugeay Barnes
Northeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-4746
Email: leaugeay.webre@tulsacc.edu
Miles Bewley
Remote Campus
Flight Instructor I
Phone: 918-595-3715
Email: miles.bewley@tulsacc.edu
Donald Brown
Northeast Campus
Assistant Professor/Coord
Phone: 918-595-8408
Email: craig.brown@tulsacc.edu
Michelle Brown
Northeast Campus
Administrative Assistant I
Phone: 918-595-7587
Email: michelle.brown47@tulsacc.edu
Alex Carr
Northeast Campus
Flight Instructor III
Phone: 918-595-3712
Email: alex.carr@tulsacc.edu
Tommy Crall
Northeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7593
Email: don.crall@tulsacc.edu
Terry Daniel
Northeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-3708
Email: terry.daniel@tulsacc.edu
Kirk Elliot
Northeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7519
Email: kirk.elliot@tulsacc.edu
Derek Garvin
Northeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7495
Email: derek.garvin@tulsacc.edu
Pat Green
Northeast Campus
Dean Enginering & Applied Tech
Phone: 918-595-7440
Email: Patrick.Green@tulsacc.edu
Ivan Griffin
Northeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7480
Email: vince.griffin@tulsacc.edu
Thomas Henderson
Northeast Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7492
Email: thomas.henderson@tulsacc.edu
Ben Hooks
Northeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7238
Email: benjamin.hooks@tulsacc.edu
Diana McCann
Northeast Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-7290
Email: diana.mccann@tulsacc.edu
Conner McKnight
Northeast Campus
Lab Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: conner.mcknight@tulsacc.edu
Andrea Pharris
Northeast Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-3717
Email: andrea.pharris@tulsacc.edu
Lorin Saathoff
Northeast Campus
Flight Instructor III
Phone: 918-595-3712
Email: lorin.saathoff@tulsacc.edu
Doug Sandridge
Northeast Campus
Flight Instructor II
Phone: 918-595-3712
Email: william.sandridge@tulsacc.edu
Alex Schnetzer
Northeast Campus
Lab Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-3715
Email: alexander.schnetzer@tulsacc.edu
Michael Singleton
Northeast Campus
PC Support Specialist
Phone: 918-595-8459
Email: michael.singleton@tulsacc.edu
Evan Trammell
Remote Campus
Flight Instructor II
Phone: 918-595-3712
Email: evan.trammell@tulsacc.edu
Austin Walden
Northeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-3709
Email: austin.walden@tulsacc.edu
Gary Wescott
Northeast Campus
Assistant Professor/Coord
Phone: 918-595-3716
Email: gary.wescott@tulsacc.edu
Mark Wiegel
Northeast Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7507
Email: mark.wiegel@tulsacc.edu
Matt Wise
Northeast Campus
Director Aviation Center
Phone: 918-595-3710
Email: matthew.wise@tulsacc.edu
Roger Woodward
Northeast Campus
Lab Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: roger.woodward@tulsacc.edu
next page