Name Department
Doug Alcock
Metro Campus
Maintenance Carpenter
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: douglas.alcock@tulsacc.edu
Grant Ammons
Northeast Campus
Laborer
Phone: 918-595-7408
Email: grant.ammons@tulsacc.edu
Brian Beeson
Northeast Campus
Laborer
Phone: 918-595-7408
Email: brian.beeson@tulsacc.edu
Jeff Bordwine
Northeast Campus
Laborer
Phone: 918-595-7408
Email: jeffrey.bordwine@tulsacc.edu
Tanner Broadfoot
Northeast Campus
Maint Engineer First Class
Phone: 918-595-7471
Email: Tanner.Broadfoot@tulsacc.edu
Cody Cartwright
Northeast Campus
Laborer
Phone: 918-595-7408
Email: cody.cartwright@tulsacc.edu
Jerry Fort
Northeast Campus
Maintenance Painter
Phone: 918-595-7422
Email: jerry.fort@tulsacc.edu
Michael Hansen
West Campus
Maint Engineer Third Class
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: michael.hansen1@tulsacc.edu
Jerrid Jones
Metro Campus
Maint Engineer First Class
Phone: 918-595-8056
Email: jerrid.jones@tulsacc.edu
Charles Kennedy
Metro Campus
Facilities Maintenance Manager
Phone: 918-595-7016
Email: rick.kennedy@tulsacc.edu
Matthew Lenard
Northeast Campus
Maintenance Carpenter
Phone: 918-595-7422
Email: matt.lenard@tulsacc.edu
Mike Logan
West Campus
Facilities Maintenance Manager
Phone: 918-595-8006
Email: mike.logan@tulsacc.edu
David Mattingly
Northeast Campus
Maint Engineer Third Class
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: david.mattingly@tulsacc.edu
Qi Moss
Conference Center Campus
Asst Director Facilities Maint
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: qi.moss@tulsacc.edu
Danny Richardson
Southeast Campus
Maint Engineer First Class
Phone: 918-595-7671
Email: danny.richardson@tulsacc.edu
Argelio Rodriguez
Southeast Campus
Maintenance Assistant
Phone: 918-595-7671
Email: argelio.rodriguez@tulsacc.edu
Randy Smith
Northeast Campus
Senior Maintenance Electrician
Phone: 918-595-8453
Email: Randy.Smith@tulsacc.edu
Danny Stratton
Northeast Campus
Facilities Maintenance Manager
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: danny.stratton@tulsacc.edu
Mike Thurber
Northeast Campus
Maint Engineer First Class
Phone: 918-595-7304
Email: michael.thurber@tulsacc.edu
Ryan Turner
Northeast Campus
Laborer
Phone: 918-595-7408
Email: ryan.turner1@tulsacc.edu
Richard Watkins
West Campus
Maint Engineer First Class
Phone: 918-595-8056
Email: Richard.Watkins@tulsacc.edu