Name Department
Bert Ahyo
Southeast Campus
Senior Academic Advisor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: herbert.ahyo@tulsacc.edu
Diana Allen
Northeast Campus
Senior Academic Advisor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: diana.allen@tulsacc.edu
Greg Anderson
Metro Campus
Senior Academic Advisor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: gregory.anderson3@tulsacc.edu
Cheree Brown
Southeast Campus
Senior Academic Advisor
Phone: 918-595-7624
Email: cheree.brown@tulsacc.edu
Benjamin Bryson
Metro Campus
Academic Advisor
Phone: 918-595-8182
Email: benjamin.bryson@tulsacc.edu
Lisa Carroll
Southeast Campus
Office Support Clerk (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7707
Email: lisa.carroll@tulsacc.edu
Kristie Coleman
Metro Campus
Senior Academic Advisor
Phone: 918-595-8180
Email: kristie.coleman@tulsacc.edu
Cami Correa
Southeast Campus
Academic Advisor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: cami.correa@tulsacc.edu
Miguel Da Corte
West Campus
Asst Dir Academic Advising
Phone: 918-595-8175
Email: miguel.lloveradacorte@tulsacc.edu
Kelly David
Metro Campus
Asst Dir Academic Advising
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: kelly.david@tulsacc.edu
Keilah Deatherage
Northeast Campus
Academic Advisor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: keilah.deatherage@tulsacc.edu
Doc Doherty
Metro Campus
Academic Advisor (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: doc.doherty@tulsacc.edu
Nicole Donis
Metro Campus
Academic Advisor
Phone: 918-595-7252
Email: nicole.donis@tulsacc.edu
Cheryl Elias
Southeast Campus
Director Career/Retention Pgms
Phone: 918-595-7643
Email: cheryl.elias@tulsacc.edu
Molly Farley
Southeast Campus
Director Academic Advising
Phone: 918-595-8015
Email: Molly.Farley@tulsacc.edu
Yolanda Goff
Southeast Campus
Senior Academic Advisor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: yolanda.goff@tulsacc.edu
Tammi Green
Southeast Campus
Office Support Clerk (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7707
Email: tammi.green1@tulsacc.edu
Alex Haga
Metro Campus
Academic Advisor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: alexander.haga@tulsacc.edu
Becky Hankins
Metro Campus
Senior Academic Advisor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: rebecca.hankins@tulsacc.edu
Michael Harris
Southeast Campus
Senior Career Advisor
Phone: 918-595-8128
Email: michael.harris284@tulsacc.edu
Melyssa Hendrickson
Southeast Campus
Senior Career Advisor
Phone: 918-595-7688
Email: melyssa.hendrickson@tulsacc.edu
Elizabeth Himes
Northeast Campus
Academic Advisor (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: elizabeth.himes@tulsacc.edu
Erin Hood
West Campus
Senior Academic Advisor
Phone: 918-595-8294
Email: Erin.Hood@tulsacc.edu
Greg Hope
Southeast Campus
Asst Dir Career and Retention
Phone: 918-595-7927
Email: gregory.hope@tulsacc.edu
Greg Hope
Southeast Campus
Asst Dir Career and Retention
Phone: 918-595-7540
Email: gregory.hope@tulsacc.edu
David Johnson
Metro Campus
Senior Career Advisor
Phone: 918-595-7186
Email: david.h.johnson@tulsacc.edu
Katie Kennemer
Metro Campus
Academic Advisor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: katherine.kennemer@tulsacc.edu
Andrea Laxey
West Campus
Senior Academic Advisor
Phone: 918-595-8179
Email: andrea.laxey@tulsacc.edu
Kerry Masterson
Southeast Campus
Academic Advisor (PT)
Phone: 918-595-8016
Email: kerry.masterson@tulsacc.edu
Amanda McDaniel
West Campus
Senior Academic Advisor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: amanda.mcdaniel1@tulsacc.edu
Sara McElroy
Northeast Campus
New Student Orientation Coord
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: sara.mcelroy@tulsacc.edu
Jessica McIver
Southeast Campus
Career Advisor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jessica.mciver@tulsacc.edu
Matt Mounger
Southeast Campus
Asst Dir Academic Advising
Phone: 918-595-7656
Email: matthew.mounger@tulsacc.edu
Sybil Ogden
West Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: sybil.ogden@tulsacc.edu
Megan Parenteau
Southeast Campus
Senior Academic Advisor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: megan.parenteau@tulsacc.edu
Susanne Pickering
Southeast Campus
Senior Academic Advisor
Phone: 918-595-7655
Email: susanne.pickering@tulsacc.edu
Keely Record
Northeast Campus
Administrative Assistant I
Phone: 918-595-8483
Email: keely.record@tulsacc.edu
Carol Sallee
Southeast Campus
Academic Advisor (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: carol.sallee@tulsacc.edu
Kelly Scalf
Owasso Community Campus
Asst Director Answer Center
Phone: 918-595-2074
Email: kelly.scalf@tulsacc.edu
Melody Simmons
Northeast Campus
Senior Academic Advisor
Phone: 918-595-7453
Email: melody.simmons@tulsacc.edu
Kimberly Spencer
Metro Campus
Administrative Assistant I
Phone: 918-595-7109
Email: kimberly.spencer@tulsacc.edu
Will Sprung
West Campus
Academic Advisor
Phone: 918-595-8182
Email: william.sprung@tulsacc.edu
Erika Tarrant
West Campus
Academic Advisor (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: erika.tarrant@tulsacc.edu
Linda Tindell
Southeast Campus
Senior Career Advisor
Phone: 918-595-7658
Email: linda.tindell@tulsacc.edu
Chris Tsotsoros
Southeast Campus
Senior Academic Advisor
Phone: 918-595-7795
Email: christopher.tsotsoros@tulsacc.edu
Thesha Zeigler
Southeast Campus
Senior Academic Advisor
Phone: 918-595-7112
Email: Thesha.Zeigler@tulsacc.edu
Alli Zingo
Owasso Community Campus
Answer Center Specialist
Phone: 918-595-2072
Email: alexandra.zingo@tulsacc.edu
next page