Name Department
Amy Ahyo
West Campus
Enrollment Assistant
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: amy.george@tulsacc.edu
Megan Bennett
Southeast Campus
Enrollment Assistant
Phone: 918-595-7726
Email: megan.bennett1@tulsacc.edu
Larry Bittick
Southeast Campus
Credentials Assistant
Phone: 918-595-6666
Email: larry.bittick@tulsacc.edu
Kisha Bogle
West Campus
Admission Assistant
Phone: 918-595-8127
Email: kisha.hampton@tulsacc.edu
Marsais Broadway
Southeast Campus
Director Enrollment Services
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: marsais.broadway@tulsacc.edu
Jerri Clark
Northeast Campus
Registration Assistant
Phone: 918-595-7574
Email: jerri.clark@tulsacc.edu
Cindy Coker
Southeast Campus
Asst Director Enrollment Svcs
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: cindy.coker@tulsacc.edu
Dyawna Dostal-Shields
West Campus
Studnt Completion Center Coord
Phone: 918-595-8129
Email: dyawna.shields@tulsacc.edu
Lindsay Fields
Metro Campus
Dir Rcrds/Stud Completion Svcs
Phone: 918-595-7283
Email: lindsay.fields@tulsacc.edu
Katy Galusha-White
Metro Campus
Studnt Completion Center Coord
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: katy.galusha-white@tulsacc.edu
Mary Glenn
West Campus
Asst Dir Admisns & Prospective
Phone: 918-595-7394
Email: mary.glenn@tulsacc.edu
Breyona Greenlee
Northeast Campus
Enrollment Assistant
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: breyona.greenlee@tulsacc.edu
Carroll Jones
Metro Campus
Studnt Completion Center Coord
Phone: 918-595-8998
Email: carroll.jones@tulsacc.edu
Ruby Kimmons
Northeast Campus
Asst Director Enrollment Svcs
Phone: 918-595-7529
Email: Ruby.Kimmons@tulsacc.edu
Amber Lenard
Owasso Community Campus
Answer Center Specialist
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: amber.lenard@tulsacc.edu
Kristie McCrackin
West Campus
Enrollment Assistant
Phone: 918-595-8127
Email: kristie.mccrackin@tulsacc.edu
Nicole Mina
Metro Campus
Studnt Completion Center Coord
Phone: 918-595-8146
Email: Nicole.Mina@tulsacc.edu
Margaret Morris
Metro Campus
Credentials Assistant
Phone: 918-595-6014
Email: margaret.morris@tulsacc.edu
Scott Reeves
Southeast Campus
Enrollment Assistant
Phone: 918-595-6672
Email: Scott.Reeves@tulsacc.edu
Sherree Richey
Metro Campus
Enrollment Assistant
Phone: 918-595-7226
Email: Sherree.Richey@tulsacc.edu
Pamela Rogers
Metro Campus
Enrollment Assistant
Phone: 918-595-8827
Email: pamela.rogers@tulsacc.edu
Penny Rogers
West Campus
Registration Assistant
Phone: 918-595-5126
Email: penny.rogers@tulsacc.edu
Debra Salmon
Northeast Campus
Registration Assistant
Phone: 918-595-7475
Email: debra.salmon@tulsacc.edu
Janet Thompson
West Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-3411
Email: janet.thompson@tulsacc.edu
Dan White
West Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-8049
Email: dan.white@tulsacc.edu
Markisha White
Metro Campus
Registration Clerk (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: markisha.white@tulsacc.edu
Anna Xiong
Southeast Campus
Enrollment Assistant
Phone: 918-595-6672
Email: anna.xiong@tulsacc.edu
next page