Name Department
Aimee Adlawan
Southeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: aimee.adlawan@tulsacc.edu
Billie Allen
Conference Center Campus
Textbook Manager
Phone: 918-595-8904
Email: billie.allen@tulsacc.edu
Sheree Allen
Northeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: sheree.allen@tulsacc.edu
Brittany Armitage
Northeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: brittany.armitage@tulsacc.edu
Martin Ball
Northeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: martin.ball@tulsacc.edu
Aaron Ballinger
Metro Campus
Campus Store Manager
Phone: 918-595-7026
Email: aaron.ballinger@tulsacc.edu
Gage Banks
Northeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: gage.banks@tulsacc.edu
Robin Biggins
Southeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: robin.biggins@tulsacc.edu
Sierra Bogle
West Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: sierra.bogle@tulsacc.edu
Lily Bogoslova
Southeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: liliya.bogoslova@tulsacc.edu
Witt Briscoe
Conference Center Campus
Accountant I
Phone: 918-595-8903
Email: thomas.briscoe@tulsacc.edu
Katy Brown
West Campus
Customer Service Lead
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: katy.brown1@tulsacc.edu
David Browne
Conference Center Campus
Asst Director Campus Stores
Phone: 918-595-8906
Email: david.browne@tulsacc.edu
Jean Chancellor
Northeast Campus
Cashier I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jean.chancellor@tulsacc.edu
Matt Childers
Southeast Campus
Customer Service Lead
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: matthew.childers@tulsacc.edu
Ashley Cotner
Northeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: ashley.cotner@tulsacc.edu
Caitlin Couch
Southeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: caitlin.couch@tulsacc.edu
Makenzy Coulson
Southeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: makenzy.coulson@tulsacc.edu
Ashley Crouse
West Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: ashley.crouse@tulsacc.edu
Maelyn Dean
Metro Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: maelyn.dean@tulsacc.edu
Katie Dewall
Southeast Campus
Campus Store Manager
Phone: 918-595-7627
Email: katherine.dewall@tulsacc.edu
Kevan Dunkelberg
Southeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: kevan.dunkelberg@tulsacc.edu
Jeremiah Eshelman
Northeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jeremiah.eshelman@tulsacc.edu
Maddy Farris
West Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: madeline.farris@tulsacc.edu
Kevin Flores
Northeast Campus
Campus Store Manager
Phone: 918-595-7426
Email: kevin.flores@tulsacc.edu
Kimberly Frank
West Campus
Assistant Textbook Manager
Phone: 918-595-8027
Email: kimberly.frank@tulsacc.edu
Vonesha Frost
Southeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: vonesha.frost@tulsacc.edu
Danny Garcia
Northeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: danielle.garcia@tulsacc.edu
Jerry Garrett
Northeast Campus
Cashier I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: gerald.garrett1@tulsacc.edu
Solomon Godwin
Metro Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: solomon.godwin@tulsacc.edu
Kristen Goodell
Conference Center Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: kristen.goodell@tulsacc.edu
Michele Hamilton
West Campus
Cashier I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: michele.hamilton2@tulsacc.edu
Brett Hastings
West Campus
Merchandise Manager
Phone: 918-595-8028
Email: brett.hastings@tulsacc.edu
Sarah Haugh
Northeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: sarah.haugh@tulsacc.edu
Karissa Hayden
Southeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: karissa.hayden@tulsacc.edu
Nicha Henry
Metro Campus
Customer Service Lead
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: nicha.henry@tulsacc.edu
Madisen Hilligoss
Conference Center Campus
Customer Service Lead
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: madisen.hilligoss@tulsacc.edu
Tamika Hosea
Northeast Campus
Customer Service Lead
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: tamika.hosea@tulsacc.edu
Alexis Howard
Metro Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: alexis.howard@tulsacc.edu
Samantha Hye
Metro Campus
Campus Store Assistant Manager
Phone: 918-595-7027
Email: samantha.hye@tulsacc.edu
Sade' Johnson
Northeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk II (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: sade.johnson1@tulsacc.edu
Robert Jones
Southeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: robert.jones6@tulsacc.edu
Kourtney Joseph
Metro Campus
Campus Store Clerk II (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: Kourtney.Joseph@tulsacc.edu
Shay Kelley
Southeast Campus
Shift Supervisor
Phone: 918-595-7625
Email: shay.kelley@tulsacc.edu
Alex King
Southeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: alexander.king1@tulsacc.edu
Hilary Koppel
Northeast Campus
Shift Supervisor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: hilary.koppel@tulsacc.edu
Christina Ladia
Metro Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: christina.ladia@tulsacc.edu
Summer Lewis
Northeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: summer.lewis@tulsacc.edu
Jazmine Luckey
Northeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jazmine.luckey@tulsacc.edu
Scott Maddox
Southeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: scott.maddox@tulsacc.edu
Katherine Martin
West Campus
Customer Service Lead
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: katherine.martin3@tulsacc.edu
Lucia McFarland
Conference Center Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: lucia.gray@tulsacc.edu
Naomi Meme
Northeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: naomi.meme@tulsacc.edu
Millie Milburn
Metro Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: melissa.milburn@tulsacc.edu
Brandy Moore
Metro Campus
Customer Service Lead
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: brandy.moore3@tulsacc.edu
Chris Morgan
Northeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk II (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: chris.morgan1@tulsacc.edu
Lauren Mullins-Casey
Metro Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: lauren.mullinscasey@tulsacc.edu
Ryan Neafcy
Southeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: ryan.neafcy@tulsacc.edu
Khanh Nguyen
Southeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: khanh.nguyen1@tulsacc.edu
Kaylin O'Brien
Southeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: kaylin.obrien@tulsacc.edu
Brandi Olsen
Metro Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: brandi.olsen@tulsacc.edu
Peggy Pianalto
West Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: margaret.pianalto1@tulsacc.edu
Melia Pitts
Metro Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: melia.pitts@tulsacc.edu
Ryan Puls
Southeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: ryan.puls@tulsacc.edu
Colin Purcell
Northeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: colin.purcell@tulsacc.edu
Jase Purcell
Metro Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: james.purcell1@tulsacc.edu
Ronnie Reed
Northeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: ronald.reed1@tulsacc.edu
Gary Reynolds
Southeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: gary.reynolds@tulsacc.edu
Kynan Rice
Southeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: kynan.rice@tulsacc.edu
Nick Rogers
Metro Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: nickolas.rogers@tulsacc.edu
Danielle Roper
Metro Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: danielle.roper@tulsacc.edu
Tim Rowe
Southeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: timothy.rowe@tulsacc.edu
Laurel Ruskoski
Northeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: laurel.ruskoski@tulsacc.edu
Jonathan Sadhoo
Conference Center Campus
Dir Campus Store Operations
Phone: 918-595-7162
Email: jonathan.sadhoo@tulsacc.edu
Josh Scott
Southeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: joshua.scott2@tulsacc.edu
Michael Silvey
Southeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: michael.silvey@tulsacc.edu
Nelson So
Northeast Campus
Warehouse Manager
Phone: 918-595-8905
Email: nelson.so@tulsacc.edu
Eric Stanton
Southeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: eric.stanton1@tulsacc.edu
Chamia Starks
Northeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: chamia.starks@tulsacc.edu
Shannon Taylor
Southeast Campus
Campus Store Assistant Manager
Phone: 918-595-7626
Email: shannon.taylor@tulsacc.edu
Valerie Taylor
Metro Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: valerie.taylor@tulsacc.edu
Tammy Teague
West Campus
Campus Store Clerk II (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: tammy.teague@tulsacc.edu
Michael Turley
Southeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: michael.turley@tulsacc.edu
Jennifer Vang
Metro Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jennifer.vang1@tulsacc.edu
Thomas Vines
Southeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk II (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: thomas.vines@tulsacc.edu
Aaron Waken
Northeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: aaron.waken@tulsacc.edu
Greg Walston
Metro Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: gregory.walston@tulsacc.edu
Dillon Ward
Northeast Campus
Customer Service Lead
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: dillon.ward@tulsacc.edu
Angela Washington
Metro Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: angela.washington2@tulsacc.edu
Kelsey Welsh
Southeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: kelsey.welsh@tulsacc.edu
Edward Wilson
West Campus
Campus Store Clerk II (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: e.wilson@tulsacc.edu
Angel Zwahlen
West Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: angel.zwahlen@tulsacc.edu
next page