Name Department
Libby Adjei
Northeast Campus
Dir Diversity Outreach Prgrms
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: libby.adjei@tulsacc.edu
Jennifer Barclay
Northeast Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-8404
Email: jennifer.barclay@tulsacc.edu
Katrena Blackwood
Northeast Campus
Diversity Outreach Specialist
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: katrena.blackwood@tulsacc.edu
Kelly Brasfield
Northeast Campus
Diversity Outreach Specialist
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: Kelly.Brasfield@tulsacc.edu
Keidron Dotson
Northeast Campus
Retention Specialist
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: keidron.dotson@tulsacc.edu
Kaye Ellis
Northeast Campus
Civil Rights Compliance Admin
Phone: 918-595-8487
Email: kaye.ellis@tulsacc.edu
Janis Farr
Northeast Campus
Diversity Outreach Coordinator
Phone: 918-595-7551
Email: janis.farr@tulsacc.edu
Rachael Giovenco
Northeast Campus
Senior Academic Advisor
Phone: 918-595-8242
Email: rachael.giovenco@tulsacc.edu
Edwin Richiez
Conference Center Campus
Senior Academic Advisor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: edwin.richiez@tulsacc.edu
Joseph Schnetzer
Northeast Campus
Retention Specialist
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: joseph.schnetzer@tulsacc.edu
Ryan Stilson
Northeast Campus
Retention Specialist
Phone: 918-595-8454
Email: ryan.stilson@tulsacc.edu
Eunice Tarver
Northeast Campus
Asst VP Diversity & Inclusion
Phone: 918-595-7524
Email: eunice.tarver@tulsacc.edu
Patricia Turner
Northeast Campus
Director Inclusion Programs
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: patricia.turner@tulsacc.edu
Lindsay White
Conference Center Campus
Director Project Management
Phone: 918-595-2021
Email: lindsay.white@tulsacc.edu