Name Department
Adi Adikaram
Southeast Campus
Maint Engineer First Class
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: mudiyanse.adikaram@tulsacc.edu
Denny Aldridge
Northeast Campus
Maintenance Engineer Supervisr
Phone: 918-595-7491
Email: denny.aldridge@tulsacc.edu
Orvis Barnes
Southeast Campus
Maint Engineer First Class
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: orvis.barnes@tulsacc.edu
Caleb Brown
Northeast Campus
Maintenance Assistant
Phone: 918-595-7471
Email: caleb.brown1@tulsacc.edu
Jeffrey Bullard
Northeast Campus
Maint Engineer First Class
Phone: 918-595-7471
Email: jeff.bullard@tulsacc.edu
Tyler Davis
Metro Campus
Maintenance Assistant
Phone: 918-595-2016
Email: tyler.davis6@tulsacc.edu
Gunner Everett
West Campus
Maintenance Assistant
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: gunner.everett@tulsacc.edu
Robert Foster
Southeast Campus
Maintenance Painter
Phone: 918-595-7671
Email: robert.foster4@tulsacc.edu
Brian Hemsoth
Metro Campus
Maint Engineer First Class
Phone: 918-595-8393
Email: brian.hemsoth@tulsacc.edu
Kenny Hess
West Campus
Maint Engineer First Class
Phone: 918-595-8056
Email: kenny.hess1@tulsacc.edu
Timothy Horton
Metro Campus
Maint Engineer First Class
Phone: 918-595-7304
Email: tim.horton@tulsacc.edu
Carl Johns
Metro Campus
Maintenance Engineer Supervisr
Phone: 918-595-8977
Email: carl.johns@tulsacc.edu
Sandy Logue
West Campus
Maintenance Engineer Supervisr
Phone: 918-595-8057
Email: Sandy.Logue@tulsacc.edu
Steve McKinney
Metro Campus
Maint Engineer First Class
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: steve.mckinney@tulsacc.edu
Sean O'Neill
Northeast Campus
Maint Engineer First Class
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: Sean.ONeill@tulsacc.edu
Jeff Ogle
Metro Campus
Maintenance Assistant
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jeffrey.ogle@tulsacc.edu
Dan Oliver
Southeast Campus
Maint Engineer First Class
Phone: 918-595-7671
Email: dan.oliver@tulsacc.edu
Billy Petty
Southeast Campus
Maint Engineer Third Class
Phone: 918-595-7471
Email: william.petty1@tulsacc.edu
Mike Reyes
Southeast Campus
Maintenance Engineer Supervisr
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: michael.reyes@tulsacc.edu
Brian Sawyer
West Campus
Maint Engineer First Class
Phone: 918-595-8056
Email: brian.sawyer@tulsacc.edu
Loyd Smith
Metro Campus
Maint Engineer First Class
Phone: 918-595-7304
Email: lloyd.smith@tulsacc.edu
Jerry Thompson
Southeast Campus
Maint Engineer First Class
Phone: 918-595-7671
Email: jerry.thompson@tulsacc.edu
Rodney Thurston
Southeast Campus
Maint Engineer First Class
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: rodney.thurston@tulsacc.edu
Adam Wescott
Northeast Campus
Maintenance Assistant
Phone: 918-595-7471
Email: adam.wescott@tulsacc.edu
Ricky Wood
Metro Campus
Maint Engineer First Class
Phone: 918-595-7301
Email: ricky.wood1@tulsacc.edu