Name Department
Samuel Adams
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: samuel.adams2@tulsacc.edu
Theodore Bachmann
Southeast Campus
Academic Support Tech (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: theodore.bachmann@tulsacc.edu
Reid Bennett
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-8617
Email: reid.bennett@tulsacc.edu
Randall Blair
Southeast Campus
Stage Supervisor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: randy.blair@tulsacc.edu
Kay Bradley
Southeast Campus
Accompanist (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: kay.bradley@tulsacc.edu
Jessie Brown
Metro Campus
Art Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jessie.brown@tulsacc.edu
Hunter Buxton
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: hunter.buxton@tulsacc.edu
Bill Carter
Southeast Campus
PACE Production Supervisor
Phone: 918-595-7756
Email: bill.carter@tulsacc.edu
Laura Cowan
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: laura.cowan@tulsacc.edu
Matthew Craddock
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: matthew.craddock@tulsacc.edu
Stephen Craft
Southeast Campus
Private Music Instructor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: stephen.craft@tulsacc.edu
Carl Curtis
Southeast Campus
Private Music Instructor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: carl.curtis@tulsacc.edu
Rhonda Davis
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7363
Email: rhonda.davis@tulsacc.edu
Michelle Dixon
Southeast Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-7752
Email: michelle.dixon@tulsacc.edu
Dana Edwards
Southeast Campus
Ticket Office Assistant
Phone: 918-595-7777
Email: dana.edwards1@tulsacc.edu
Susan England
Southeast Campus
Ticket Office Assistant
Phone: 918-595-7777
Email: susan.england@tulsacc.edu
Jim Fellows
Southeast Campus
Symphony Manager
Phone: 918-595-7786
Email: jim.fellows@tulsacc.edu
Kelly Fonkalsrud
Southeast Campus
Dean Visual & Performing Arts
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: kelly.clark@tulsacc.edu
Andres Franco
Southeast Campus
Artistic Dir Performing Arts
Phone: 918-595-7776
Email: andres.franco@tulsacc.edu
Mark Frank
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor/Coord
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: mark.frank@tulsacc.edu
Carmen Gilbert
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: carmen.gilbert@tulsacc.edu
Terri Graves
Southeast Campus
Accompanist (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: terri.graves@tulsacc.edu
Emily Hammond
Metro Campus
Office Suport Clerk (WS)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: emily.hammond@tulsacc.edu
Benjamin Hay
Southeast Campus
Private Music Instructor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: benjamin.hay@tulsacc.edu
Rachel Hay
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: rachel.hay@tulsacc.edu
Charity Hrncir
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: charity.hrncir@tulsacc.edu
Muhammad Imtiaz
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: muhammaddanyal.imtiaz@tulsacc.edu
Bryan Johnson
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: bryan.johnson1@tulsacc.edu
Levi Jullien
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: levi.jullien@tulsacc.edu
Robert Katz
Southeast Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7664
Email: robert.katz@tulsacc.edu
Tatyana Lantos
Southeast Campus
Private Music Instructor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: tatyana.lantos@tulsacc.edu
Angeline Leleux-Bajzek
Southeast Campus
Private Music Instructor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: angeline.leleux@tulsacc.edu
Susan Martin
Southeast Campus
Visual & Perf Arts Event Coord
Phone: 918-595-7776
Email: Susan.Martin@tulsacc.edu
Jennifer McMahon
Southeast Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7615
Email: jennifer.mcmahon@tulsacc.edu
Michael McRuiz
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7051
Email: michael.mcruiz@tulsacc.edu
Diane Morrow
Southeast Campus
Private Music Instructor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: diane.morrow@tulsacc.edu
John Nicholas
Southeast Campus
Private Music Instructor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: john.nicholas@tulsacc.edu
Dewayne Pass
Metro Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7392
Email: dewayne.pass@tulsacc.edu
Tim Petty
Southeast Campus
Private Music Instructor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: timothy.petty@tulsacc.edu
Victoria Poole
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: victoria.poole@tulsacc.edu
Erin Rappleye
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: erin.rappleye@tulsacc.edu
Heidi Rigert
Southeast Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7755
Email: heidi.rigert@tulsacc.edu
Jim Runyan
Southeast Campus
Theatre Production Supervisor
Phone: 918-595-7733
Email: jim.runyan@tulsacc.edu
Cristina Speligene
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: cristina.speligene@tulsacc.edu
Shiloh Thaxton
Southeast Campus
Temporary Biweekly
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: shiloh.thaxton@tulsacc.edu
Ken Wood
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: ken.wood@tulsacc.edu
Denise Young
Southeast Campus
Adjunct
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: denise.young3@tulsacc.edu
next page