Name Department
Mason Adams
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: mason.adams@tulsacc.edu
Ceth Barnett
Southeast Campus
Private Music Instructor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: ceth.barnett@tulsacc.edu
Rhett Beasley
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: rhett.beasley@tulsacc.edu
Kurt Bennett
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: kurt.bennett1@tulsacc.edu
Trevor Birt
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: trevor.birt1@tulsacc.edu
Dan Borromeo
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: dan.borromeo@tulsacc.edu
Gayle Brown
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: gayle.brown@tulsacc.edu
Caitlin Cash
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: caitlin.cash1@tulsacc.edu
Alexander Coburn
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: Alexander.Coburn@tulsacc.edu
Emily Crowley
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: emily.crowley@tulsacc.edu
Beth Cruice
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: erica.cruice@tulsacc.edu
Haley Dansby
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: haley.dansby@tulsacc.edu
Jordan Davis
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jordan.davis6@tulsacc.edu
Adam Dubos
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: adam.dubos@tulsacc.edu
Cherish Epperson
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: cherish.epperson@tulsacc.edu
Paulo Eskitch
Southeast Campus
Private Music Instructor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: paulo.eskitch@tulsacc.edu
Jonah Fujikawa
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jonah.fujikawa@tulsacc.edu
Khalief Gonzalez
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: khalief.gonzalez@tulsacc.edu
Meagan Hancock
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: meagan.hancock@tulsacc.edu
Morgan Harris
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: morgan.harris@tulsacc.edu
Jake Henry
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: connor.henry@tulsacc.edu
Stan Hicks
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: stanley.hicks@tulsacc.edu
Chris Jett
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: steven.jett1@tulsacc.edu
Sarah Kessler
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: sarah.kessler@tulsacc.edu
Jonathan Kreilaus
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jonathan.kreilaus@tulsacc.edu
Justin Mayer
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: justin.mayer@tulsacc.edu
Katie Mayhall
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: katie.mayhall@tulsacc.edu
Christopher Mayo
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: christopher.mayo@tulsacc.edu
Brad Mitcho
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: bradley.mitcho@tulsacc.edu
Hannah Moore
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: hannah.moore7@tulsacc.edu
Rob Muraoka
Southeast Campus
Accompanist (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: robin.muraoka@tulsacc.edu
Cody O'Steen
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: cody.osteen@tulsacc.edu
Gina Olson
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: gina.olson@tulsacc.edu
Noah Osborn
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: zachary.osborn@tulsacc.edu
Mira Owens
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: miranda.owens1@tulsacc.edu
Justin Peer
Southeast Campus
Lighting Technician
Phone: 918-595-8624
Email: justin.peer@tulsacc.edu
George Pritner
Southeast Campus
Private Music Instructor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: george.pritner@tulsacc.edu
Paul Roberts
Southeast Campus
Symphony Musician
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: paul.roberts@tulsacc.edu
Kyle Roper
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: kyle.roper@tulsacc.edu
Gary Rudrow
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: gary.rudrow@tulsacc.edu
John Rush
Southeast Campus
Private Music Instructor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: john.rush@tulsacc.edu
Geoffrey Schell
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: geoffrey.schell@tulsacc.edu
Jordan Sexton
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jordan.sexton@tulsacc.edu
Jeffrey Smith
Southeast Campus
Private Music Instructor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jeffrey.smith8@tulsacc.edu
Shelby Smith
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: shelby.smith5@tulsacc.edu
Aaron Soap
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: aaron.soap@tulsacc.edu
Tanner Sorrels
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: tanner.sorrels@tulsacc.edu
Vernon Stefanic
Southeast Campus
Guest Artist
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: vernon.stefanic@tulsacc.edu
Caleb Stirewalt
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: caleb.stirewalt@tulsacc.edu
Stephanie Stone
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: stephanie.stone@tulsacc.edu
Emily Surber
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: emily.surber@tulsacc.edu
Marsha Thompson
Southeast Campus
Private Music Instructor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: marsha.thompson1@tulsacc.edu
Amber Trotter
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: amber.trotter@tulsacc.edu
Rebecca Turner
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: rebecca.turner3@tulsacc.edu
Blake Wilkinson
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: blake.wilkinson@tulsacc.edu
Mikayle Willard
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: mikayle.willard@tulsacc.edu
next page